Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Private Land, Scotland

6
2
Ask
Ask
Property Ref:1358
Type:Caravan

Static caravan for hire with gas central heating and double glazing. Set in over an acre of private grounds.


Property Ref: 1358

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Brand new this season 2017 Atlas holiday home, Very high spec with extra insulation, double glazing, central heating & LED fireplace. Stunning home from home. Sleeps six, two bedroom (1 ensuite) fully equipped to high standard TV,DVD,CD,Freesat. Kitchen with full size cooker and fridge/freezer. Set in huge landscaped area, safe for children to play. Amazing views of Eilean Donan castle. Superb base for exploring Skye, Applecross and all areas, walking or simply relaxing.

Prices from £350/week.

See www.skyeandlochalshaccommodation.com

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Tue 08 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 350 £6.00 Available
Mon 28 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Ardelve, by Kyle of Lochalsh IV40 8DR. Overlooks the iconic Eilean Donan Castle. The local town Kyle of Lochalsh is 6 miles away, where you will find a swimming pool/Gym. The Isle of Skye is only 6.5 miles away across toll free bridge.

Shops and restuarants are close by and there are many local attractions.

Property Ref: 1358

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings