Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Rockley Park, Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:1357
Type:Caravan

A beautifully maintained, spacious, contemporary 3 bedroom holiday home, centrally heated and double glazed.

Property Ref: 1357

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

A beautifully maintained, spacious, contemporary 3 bedroom 'Platinum' rated holiday home, centrally heated and double glazed.

This caravan is situated on a wide, sunny plot in a quieter part of the park, only a short stroll to the amenities and just 2 minutes to the sandy beach with café (leisure passes can be purchased from the park's reception).

The master bedroom has an en-suite and the two twin bedrooms can also be made up as doubles (linen can be hired from the site).

The bathroom has a large cubicle with power shower, wash basin and toilet.

This kitchen/diner is well equipped with a full sized cooker, microwave, larder fridge and separate under-counter freezer.

The comfortable lounge has a flat screen TV/DVD and patios doors leading out onto a veranda with safety gate, sun loungers, table and parasol. There is spacious main patio area with ample space to park a couple of cars.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Booked BOOKED SD
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 7 £425.00 Available BOOKED
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £425.00 Available 3/4 nights available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £385.00 Available BOOKED
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £525.00 Available Late deal reduced
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £505.00 Available BOOKED
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £455.00 Available May day Hols.
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £615.00 Booked BOOKED Sam D
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £495.00 Booked K.M.BOOKED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £550.00 Booked S.B. BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £625.00 Booked Robert M.BOOKED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £715.00 Booked Gillian P.BOOKED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £625.00 Available Late deal reduced price
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £795.00 Available Late offer reduced price
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £895.00 Booked Tina BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £895.00 Booked BOOKED Vicky
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £895.00 Booked BOOKED Kenneth
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £895.00 Booked Rebecca BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £895.00 Booked Derek & Linda BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £595.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £545.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £455.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £425.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £345.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £345.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £285.00 Available Late deal
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £450.00 Available Late deal
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £375.00 Available Late deal
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £355.00 Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019 3 £315.00 Available
 


About the Area

Rockley Park is a Five Star premier award winning holiday park is situated by Ham Common Nature Reserve with views over Poole Harbour and the Purbeck Hills.

This holiday park has something for all the family with its full entertainments programme, luxury spa complex, boat storage, mooring and launching, a nature reserve and water sports.

Other facilities include:

Heated indoor pool with tower flume/splash zone grotto. Heated outdoor pool/children's paddling area with outside play area and sun terrace.

Two licensed bars, one with evening/daytime entertainment and restaurant facilities.

Free Coke FC football coaching. Climbing wall with abseiling. Tennis, archery, fencing, all weather sports court. Bike hire, crazy golf, bowling. Beaches.

Rockley Park is located in the County of Dorset, close to the historic Poole Harbour, with ferry to the Channel Islands, France and Spain.

Visit the stunning sandy beaches such as the famous Sandbanks, Studland Bay, Shell Bay, Swanage, Durdle Door, Lulworth Cove and the Jurassic coastline to mention but a few. Also within only a short drive, many attractions such as the New Forest, Corfe Castle or Monkey World.

Property Ref: 1357

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings