Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:1249
Type:Caravan

Waterside Holiday Park is a 'Five Star' site, set only 200 yards from the beach, with wonderful facilities and entertainment for the whole family.

Property Ref: 1249

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Spacious three bedroom holiday home on Weymouth 5 Star site. For your enjoyment we have:

Fully fitted kitchen with family size fridge, cooker and microwave.

Shower room with wash basin and plenty of hot water. Separate toilet and wash basin.

Colour TV, DVD player and CD/radio. Duvets and pillows provided. Crockery, cutlery and utensils provided

Gas fire in lounge and background heating in bedrooms.

3 bedrooms – 1 double, 2 twin bedded and extra pull out double bed in lounge.

Level parking available for two cars alongside caravan.

Wi-fi internet access available (extra cost).

The caravan is situated within easy reach of the Parks facilities – approximately 5 minutes walk from Pool complex. Price includes passes but there will be small charge for some activities.

Booking Conditions

This is family friendly site so no single sex parties allowed.

A non refundable deposit of £150 will secure your booking, with the balance payable six weeks prior to your holiday.

In addition, we will require a fully refundable Accidental Damage Deposit of £100.

Short breaks are available depending upon bookings.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £650.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Booked Alice
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £850.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £850.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £600.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Booked unavailable
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £ Booked N/A
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 £ Booked N/A
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ Booked N/A
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 £ Booked N/A
 


About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park is a 'Five Star' site, situated 200 yards from the beach at Bowleaze Cove and just minutes away from Weymouth's famous beach of golden sands; miles of sand for the children to play on with lots to do.

There is a new Sports Bar featuring ten 50” flatscreen TV’s and two 42” showing all the action on Sky Sports and ESPN in full high definition. There are also arcade games machines and pool tables. A new indoor play area which includes a dedicated toddlers area which is overlooked by the coffee shop is also great for the kids for those not so sunny days!

The whole bay is a watersports paradise and was the home to the 2012 Olympics.

Lots to explore in the area – the harbour and marina in Weymouth has lots of bistro's.

Further afield there is Monkey World Ape Rescue Centre – a really good day out. Other tourist attractions are Abbotsbury Swannery, Sealife Centre, Dorchester Dinosaur Museum, Bovington Tank Museum, Condor day trips to the Channel Islands – and lots of interesting walks in the region. So much to do!

Property Ref: 1249

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings