Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:1246b
Type:Caravan

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside.


Property Ref: 1246b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious, 39' x 14' Pemberton Park Lane caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside. The huge French doors overlook the Welsh countryside. The garden is completely fenced making it ideal for dogs and children as well as a small veranda.


We provide garden furniture and, a barbecue .

There are 3 bedrooms, the double one having its own en-suite shower room with toilet and basin, ample storage space, a hairdryer and a TV with Freeview. There are a further 2 twin bedrooms.

There is a family bathroom with bath, toilet, basin and shaving point.

The living room is spacious and has an attractive feature fireplace with a free standing 3 piece suite, TV with Freeview, DVD player, recorder and stereo system. There is also a selection of games and books etc. for those rainy days.

There is also a dining area.

The modern kitchen has a large cooker, a 50/50 fridge freezer and microwave. In fact, everything you need and use in your own home is hopefully provided.

We provide all bedding, tea towels and dish cloths; just bring your own towels.

For friends and families wanting to holiday together, we have another caravan 4 plots away - please see Ref: 1246 on this website.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 £275.00 Booked
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 £350.00 Booked good friday
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 £450.00 Available easter
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 £425.00 Available bank holiday
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 £475.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £475.00 Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 £500.00 Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 £550.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 £550.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 £600.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 £650.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 £695.00 Booked booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 £695.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 £695.00 Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 £550.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 £475.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 £475.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 £375.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 £300.00 Booked fireworks
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 £275.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 £275.00 Booked
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 £275.00 Available
 


About the Area

On site there are 2 indoor pools with indoor play area, a sports area, large arcade . Entertainment is nightly with plenty to do for children during the day in the club rooms.

The separate restaurant has an extensive menu and is competively priced, as well as take-aways and a Burger King. The convenience store is well stocked and has a bakery and off licence. There is also a pub away from the entertainment centre.

The beach is a 5 minute walk away with walks and dunes all looked after by the wardens and volunteers.

Locally

Prestatyn is a 5 minute drive away and hosts a market 2 or 3 times a week, with nice shops along the high street. For food shopping there is an Iceland and Aldi as well as butchers, cafes, greengrocers etc.

There is a new shopping centre with Tesco, M&S, Next, TKMax and other well known high street shops.

There are so many places to visit within an hours drive including Rhyl with a theatre, Colwyn Bay with the Mountain Zoo, and Llandudno, making it an ideal base for those wishing to explore North Wales.There are lovely places to visit inland.

Property Ref: 1246b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings