Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort, Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:1246b
Type:Caravan

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside.


Property Ref: 1246b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious, 39' x 14' Pemberton Park Lane caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside. The huge French doors overlook the Welsh countryside. The garden is completely fenced making it ideal for dogs and children as well as a small veranda.


We provide garden furniture and, a barbecue .

There are 3 bedrooms, the double one having its own en-suite shower room with toilet and basin, ample storage space, a hairdryer and a TV with Freeview. There are a further 2 twin bedrooms.

There is a family bathroom with bath, toilet, basin and shaving point.

The living room is spacious and has an attractive feature fireplace with a free standing 3 piece suite, TV with Freeview, DVD player, recorder and stereo system. There is also a selection of games and books etc. for those rainy days.

There is also a dining area.

The modern kitchen has a large cooker, a 50/50 fridge freezer and microwave. In fact, everything you need and use in your own home is hopefully provided.

We provide all bedding, tea towels and dish cloths; just bring your own towels.

For friends and families wanting to holiday together, we have another caravan 4 plots away - please see Ref: 1246 on this website.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Booked
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £275.00 Booked
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £ Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £ Booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available booked
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Available booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 4 £300.00 Available booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Booked booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
 


About the Area

On site there are 2 indoor pools with indoor play area, a sports area, large arcade . Entertainment is nightly with plenty to do for children during the day in the club rooms.

The separate restaurant has an extensive menu and is competively priced, as well as take-aways and a Burger King. The convenience store is well stocked and has a bakery and off licence. There is also a pub away from the entertainment centre.

The beach is a 5 minute walk away with walks and dunes all looked after by the wardens and volunteers.

Locally

Prestatyn is a 5 minute drive away and hosts a market 2 or 3 times a week, with nice shops along the high street. For food shopping there is an Iceland and Aldi as well as butchers, cafes, greengrocers etc.

There is a new shopping centre with Tesco, M&S, Next, TKMax and other well known high street shops.

There are so many places to visit within an hours drive including Rhyl with a theatre, Colwyn Bay with the Mountain Zoo, and Llandudno, making it an ideal base for those wishing to explore North Wales.There are lovely places to visit inland.

Property Ref: 1246b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings