Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Freshwater Beach Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:1245c
Type:Caravan

Sited close to the beach on Freshwater Beach Holiday Park in Dorset, this extra wide holiday home has its own parking and fenced in garden area.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 1245c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

****Please note - We will always answer your e-mail enquiries. If you don't find our reply in your normal 'Inbox', please check your 'Junk' folder, just in case your settings do not recognise our e-mail address.****

***When sending your enquiry, please remember to put your required dates and full party details. Please confirm receipt of our replies whether you wish to book or not - Thanks***

Freshwater Beach Dorset, DT6 4PT

Caprice Deluxe - 6 BERTH HOLIDAY HOME.

Quality holiday home at exceptional value!

“Our aim is to provide a homely, clean and comfortable static holiday home for all of our guests to enjoy.

Our terms and conditions, policies and file information are not intended to offend, but to ensure that everyone staying in our holidays homes are safe, and have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.”

Available for hire are our super privately owned UK Holiday homes supplying UK family holidays, great getaway holidays for couples and we have dog friendly accommodation available too! (this van is not dog friendly, but we have others available which are)

Sited on a good all round holiday park, not far from the beaches, with entertainment for all and good facilities.

Visit the famous Jurassic coastlines and surrounding countryside for a fantastic get away from it all UK family and couples holiday.

Our 2 bedroom, extra wide static holiday homes have good positions on site and are really well equipped for your UK self catering holiday, with all those extra’s you didn’t think about until you needed them!

Side decking, gated fenced gardens with outdoor furniture for the times when you want to dine alfresco or just enjoy relaxing, we include outdoor games and for those not so nice days some indoor games to keep you amused!

This holiday homes are maximum 6 berth (6 people) sleeping in the 2 bedrooms and use of the sofa bed in the lounge. Should you need the sofa bed within the 6 berths there is an extra charge of £15.00. Please note the sofa bed does NOT make the holiday home available to parties of more than 6 people.

The 2 spacious bedrooms are 1 double room and 1 twin room. Bed linen is not provided, but duvets and pillows are. All mattresses and pillow have protectors for health and hygiene reasons. All bedrooms have wardrobes, mirrors, ample storage and heating.The main bedroom has a wc/sink ensuite room.

The shower room has a sink and a power shower cubicle and WC

The kitchen area is well equipped with full gas cooker, microwave, kettle, fridge/freezer, toaster and ample crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils.

The very spacious lounge has wrap around seating, gas fire, a dining area and a flat screen TV with DVD player, cd/radio player and many items to make your holiday home a real home from home.

Facility and vehicle passes are included in every holiday booked.

Free Wi-Fi on site

As private owners we wish for you to have your holiday in a well cleaned, good condition and well equipped holiday home. We do ALL cleans and checks after each departure ourselves, and are aware of the cleanliness and condition you will walk into.

Short breaks may be available so please feel free to ask, but not in school holidays and not in late May,June,July. August or early September We may consider short breaks in school holidays if dates are free and start date no earlier than 10 days from enquiry.

We also have other caravans  available at Freshwater Beach, please see Ref: 1245 & 1245b on this website, or more details at our own website - link above.

Due to Park rules, I am afraid we are unable to hire to the following:

Parties whose members are under the age of 21
Parties whose members are all male or all female
Parties which exceed the number of berths contained in our holiday home

We are contactable between 9.00am & 6.00pm Monday - Friday. Answer service available outside of these times, please leave a message or send an e-mail.

E-mail requests will be answered within 36 hours. Please confirm back to us that you have received our reply.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Fri 20 Mar 2020 £ Booked CLOSED FOR WINTER
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £ Booked not available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 £ Booked not available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £ Booked not available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £ Booked not avaialble
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 6 £ Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 5 £ Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 6 £ Available
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 6 £ Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Fri 19 Mar 2021 £ Booked CLOSED FOR WINTER
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £ Available EASTER
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £ Available EASTER
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Available SCHOOL SUMMER HOLS
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £ Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Available LATE HALF TERM
 


About the Area

Freshwater Holiday Park has all round family entertainment catering for all age groups.

Facilities on site include indoor and outdoor swimming pools, fun pools, sauna and steam rooms, gymnasium, bowling alley, outdoor play parks, amusements, pool tables, lounge bar and restaurant. Also on site is a fully equipped supermarket and take away food.

Adjoining Freshwater Holiday Park is a golf course.

The area is part of Dorset's Golden Gateway to the Jurassic Coast with fossil hunting and excellent fishing. Bridport and West Bay are just 1 mile away.

Near to the pretty Dorset village of Burton Bradstock and just one mile from the market town of Bridport, our caravans are sited on the family holiday park Freshwater Beach Holiday Park. West Bay nestles south of Bridport, between Eype and Freshwater, with Seatown to the west Burton Bradstock to the east. Situated at the western end of Chesil Beach, the area forms part of Dorset's Jurassic Coast World Heritage Site within Lyme Bay.

Facilities on Freshwater Beach Caravan Park include indoor and outdoor heated pools, toddlers pools, amusement arcade, pool tables, playground, entertainment club, bar, café, supermarket and launderette. Freshwater Beach Caravan Park is in a wonderful seaside location for family holidays, countryside and coastal walks, fossil hunting, fishing/angling trips, scuba diving, paragliding, golfing, river boating and so much more.

Within a short drive are Lyme Regis, Abbotsbury Swannery and Weymouth Sea Life Centre.

Property Ref: 1245c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings