Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Florida Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:1148b
Type:Chalet

Privately owned well furnished holiday chalets available, within walking distance of sandy beach and dunes.


Property Ref: 1148b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

Privately owned well furnished holiday chalets available, close to the coast and sandy beaches and dunes.

Our brick built chalets are comfortably furnished with two bedrooms, each with a wardrobe and drawers or shelves. One room has a double bed, the other has two single beds. All mattresses are interior sprung.

Duvets and pillows are provided, as is your bed linen; you will just need to bring your own towels and tea towels.

The living room is spacious and well furnished in a contemporary style, flat screen televisions, dvds and free view. The kitchen is well designed with full size cooker, microwave oven, refrigerator and sink unit with hot and cold water. Electricity is by £1 slot meter or pre-purchased card.

The toilet is off the bathroom which has a bath and wash basin.
Car parking is available near each chalet.

Conditions of Hire

1. All bookings are from Saturday to Saturday, except early and late season.

2. New arrivals take over from 2pm (subject to cleaning/servicing being completed) and chalets must be vacated by 10am on the morning of departure.

3. Chalets must be left in a clean and tidy condition.

4. Hirers will be responsible for loss or breakage of any fittings, cutlery, crockery, utensils or equipment.

5. A non-returnable deposit of £50 is required for each week booked: the balance of hire must be paid 28 days prior to the commencement of holiday.

6. Our chalets sleep 4. Total numbers of adults and children must be specified at the time of booking.

7. Sorry but we do NOT accept all male, all female or groups of young people unless agreed by prior arrangement. We also reserve the right to refuse a let or to levy an extra charge (refundable at end of hire period if chalet is in satisfactory condition)

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £170.00 Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £170.00 Booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £170.00 Booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £180.00 Booked
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £175.00 Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £175.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £175.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £225.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £170.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £180.00 Booked 1 chalet left
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £185.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £185.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £195.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £195.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £275.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £335.00 Booked FULLY BOOLED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £375.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £395.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £395.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £395.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £195.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £170.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £160.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £150.00 Booked Only 1 chalet left
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £160.00 Booked Only 1 chalet left
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £150.00 Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £185.00 Booked FULLY BOOKED
 


About the Area

Great Yarmouth is well known for its beaches and the famous 'Golden Mile' with piers, theatres, the circus, fun fair, amusements and numerous bars and restaurants. On a Wednesday and Saturday a market is held in the town centre, this is very popular with locals and holiday makers. Great Yarmouth also has a number of excellent museums including the Time and Tide museum, the Nelson Museum and the Elizabethan House museum. (Information is available in the chalets)

Norwich is approximately 20 miles away and offers plenty of attractions, shopping, restaurants etc

The Norfolk Broads - There are a number of broads, close to Hemsby are Ormesby, Filby, Hickling and Wroxham. It is possible to hire a boat by the hour or day and explore the broads further.

Property Ref: 1148b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings