Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Coral Beach, Lincolnshire

8
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:1074b
Type:Caravan

Situated at the front entrance of Coral Beach Leisure, making it the perfect location for all that Ingoldmells and Coral Beach have to offer.

Property Ref: 1074b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan is situated at the front entrance of Coral Beach Leisure in Ingoldmells, making it the perfect location for all that Ingoldmells and Coral Beach have to offer.

Our 12ft wide luxury caravan has 3 bedrooms; either one double and two twin rooms or two double and one twin room. There is also a fold out bed in the lounge area enabling the caravan to sleep upto 8 people in comfort.

The shower is large and the toilet is separate (there are two washbasins).

The kitchen has lots of storage space and room to walk about. It includes a gas cooker, microwave oven, kettle, fridge, toaster and all the pots, pans, utensils and crockery etc, that you could possibly need.

We have also included a hoover, cleaning materials, airer, pegs, iron and ironing board etc.
In the lounge there is a 21 inch colour television, a DVD player with DVDs, jigsaws, books, games etc, to keep everyone amused until it's time to go out.

The dining table will seat upto 8 people and is separate from the lounge seating area.

We will supply duvets and pillows for all the beds. Our bedlinen service is available from £10, otherwise please bring your own sheets, duvet covers and pillowcases, towels and tea towels.

All gas and electric is included in the price to ensure your stay is as carefree as possible.

Our caravan has everything that you would expect to find in a holiday caravan, but we have included many extras to ensure that your stay is as comfortable as possible and we hope that it will help you feel more at home. All we ask is that you respect our holiday home as this ensures that everyones stay is as enjoyable as yours.

Our caravan is thoroughly cleaned by ourselves after every letting, ensuring you the highest of standards whenever you choose to holiday.

Although we ask you not to smoke inside we have included a picnic bench and an ashtray for you to smoke outside. The picnic bench is also ideal for dining outside or just to sit and enjoy the sun.

Families and couples (over 25) only please.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 2 £130.00 Available
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 5 £190.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Sun 14 Apr 2019 2 £140.00 Available
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 5 £190.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available easter weekend
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £180.00 Available bank holiday
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Sun 12 May 2019 2 £130.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Sun 12 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 5 £180.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Sun 19 May 2019 2 £130.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sun 19 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £210.00 Available spring bank
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £380.00 Available spring bank
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available spring bank
Fri 31 May 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 2 £130.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £310.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

The great facilities onsite include:

- Coral Tap - Traditional bar with karaoke
- Coral Cabaret - Live entertainment and cash bingo
- Sylvies Disco - Great disco nightspot
- Family Room - A club for the whole family
- Graffiti Bar - Great for young clubbers
- Fish and Chip Shops - 2
- Amusement Arcade
- Launderette
- Shop
- NOW OPEN - Pirate Petes Indoor Adventure Playcentre
FREE passes are included for the clubs.

Local Area

This popular site is ideally located for all that Ingoldmells and Skegness has to offer. A few minutes walk from the site are:

FANTASY ISLAND - This is what Ingoldmells is famous for - the largest family attraction in the east coast and a magical theme park famous for its roller coasters and rides (not for the feint hearted). It has a massive market (shoppers paradise, bargains galore!) and indoor family resort ( perfect for a wet day).

THE BEACH - With miles of golden sand (perfect sandcastles every time) and a wonderful promenade - you can walk to the quaint resort and beach of Chapel St Leonards and beyond!!!

BUTLINS - Day passes available - need we say more!!

INGOLDMELLS VILLAGE - Which includes many places to eat, family pubs, shops, amusement arcades, children's indoor play area, fishing etc.

SKEGNESS - Just a five minute ride away with its many attractions including a large funfair, amusements, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, shops, theatre,cinema, the pier, Natureland, beaches with donkeys, golf couse, park, boating lake and Skegness stock car stadium.

There are many more attractions and museums locally (leaflets available in caravan).

Property Ref: 1074b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings