Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Yorkshire - Primrose Valley - Filey

Primrose Valley Holiday Park - Yorkshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: 6160
Type: Caravan

New for 2022, residential spec lodge on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, in a front line position with stunning sea view & full wraparound veranda set in the exclusive Wildflower Meadow cul-de-sac.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 6160

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

2022 PRICES NOW LISTED! PLEASE CLICK ON THE PRICES AND AVAILABILITY HEADING!

New Holiday home, so photos are to be updated once sited at the beginning of March.

Platinum grade residential specification Lodge, FRONT LINE STUNNING SEA VIEW WITH FULL WRAP AROUND VERANDA (with lockable gate).

2 bedroom, 6 berth holiday home with domestic style central heating plus an electric fire in the lounge, double glazing, SKY+ HD, independent Wi-Fi, TVs in both bedrooms, fridge freezer, washing machine and dishwasher located on Wildflower Meadow.

It comes fully equipped with everything you would need for a true home from home experience.

The kitchen includes an extensive inventory of fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, pots, pans, slow cooker, Dolce Gusto coffee machine, kettle, utensils, plates, iron, ironing board, hoover and cleaning materials for you to use throughout your stay etc.

In the lounge we have a 43" LED SMART TV with Sky+ HD with all channels (excluding sport), along with a DVD player and comprehensive DVD library with films to suit all ages for your free use throughout your holiday.

There is free Wi-Fi within the caravan also a Playstation 3 with a selection of children's games to keep them amused if you just want to relax.

In addition to this there is a Bluetooth enabled built-in music system so you can stream your music from your phone/iPod if you so wish.

There is also an LED TV/DVD to the master bedroom, with Freeview and Sky and each twin bedroom has LED TVs with Freeview, DVD and USB charging points to the kitchen and all bedrooms.

The caravan is fully heated with a complete shower room, including toilet and sink, plus a separate en-suite with bath, shower, toilet and sink. This is accessed via a walk through dressing room at the rear of the master bedroom.
The Master bedroom has a king size bed, along with full dressing table and plenty of space for a travel cot, if needed.

Externally there is decking with seating for 6 people plus picnic table with charcoal BBQ and patio area, with a large grassed area to the side and rear big enough for the kids to play out. There is also a private drive with space for 2 cars at the side of the caravan.

The holiday price includes all water, gas and electricity throughout your stay (based on fair use basis)

We have a travel cot, high chair and bed guards available for your stay at no extra charge.

Booking Information

A £50 deposit secures your break, any 3 & 4 night consecutive stays can be combined to create a 7 night stay (Fri-Fri / Mon-Mon). Click on the blue “Price, Availability & Offers” at the top of the page to view dates and prices. All Bookings will require an additional £50 security "clean and care" deposit payable with the balance of the holiday and this is refunded within 3 working days of the end of your stay, once the holiday home and contents have been checked and found to have been left in an acceptable condition. Balances are due strictly within 4 weeks of the start of your stay, we are happy to accept payments by instalments.

At the start of your holiday the keys are located in a key safe at the caravan which you will be given a unique code to access so no queuing at reception for the keys

PASSES ARE NOT INCLUDED. NO PETS ALLOWED. NO SMOKING INSIDE.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 £ Available fenn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £ Booked wood
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked wood
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked Morris
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Stephenson
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £ Booked pearson
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked Stokes/Nicholls
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £ Booked wood
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £ Booked storr
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £ Booked Tetley
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £ Booked mort
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £ Booked jacquie
Fri 27 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked ward
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £ Booked darby
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked calladine
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £ Booked Kidman
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £ Booked washbrook
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 11 £ Booked mcaleaney
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked hargreaves
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £ Booked crane
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £ Booked Kusnierek
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £600 Available
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £ Booked wharton
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 3 £650 Available
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 4 £ Booked Patterson
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 3 £650 Available
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Hughes
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £ Booked ewart
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 3 £700 Available
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £800 Available
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £700 Available
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £ Booked jackson
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked Cowling
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked calladine
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £450 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £ Booked derry
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £450 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £450 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £ Booked Jess
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £500 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £ Booked barlow
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £500 Available
Mon 31 Oct 2022 Fri 04 Nov 2022 4 £450 Available
Mon 03 Apr 2023 Fri 07 Apr 2023 4 £ Booked Morris
Fri 07 Apr 2023 Mon 10 Apr 2023 3 £ Booked Leeming bf
Mon 29 May 2023 Fri 02 Jun 2023 4 £ Booked Morris
Fri 09 Jun 2023 Fri 16 Jun 2023 7 £ Booked calladine 10/5
Mon 31 Jul 2023 Fri 04 Aug 2023 4 £ Booked Morris
Fri 08 Sep 2023 Fri 15 Sep 2023 7 £ Booked calladine 10/5

About the Area

The caravan is located on an exclusive cul-de-sac called Wildflower Meadow. It has a grassed area in front and STUNNING SEA VIEWS from our wrap around veranda. It also benefits from a dedicated block paved drive at the side and rear of the holiday home.

Wildflower Meadow is perfectly located, being under a 5 minute walk from the Funworks entertainment complex or the Lakehouse and far enough away to not be disturbed by any noise whatsoever.

The site has a nature walk and direct beach access where it is possible to walk along the beach to Filey in approx 20-30 minutes. There is also a bus stop on site which will take you to Bridlington, Scarborough, Filey etc.

There are 4 swimming pools on site and loads of activities arranged by Haven throughout the year (some are free, some are additional charge direct with Haven). There's also a funfair, bike hire, swimming lessons, water activities, 3 entertainment bars, restaurants, kids' clubs, Starbucks, Spar supermarket, a pizza shop, fish and chip restaurant and take away, Millie's cookies etc, etc. - loads to do.

Property
Bath Yes On Site
Bluetooth Speaker Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
Dishwasher Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Freezer Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Games Console Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Music System Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Satellite Dish Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Sky Yes On Site
Slow Cooker Yes On Site
Streaming Service Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Washing Machine Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Boating Lake Yes On Site
Bowling Alley Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Pool Tables Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Satellite TV Yes On Site
Snooker Tables Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Mountain Biking Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Property Ref: 6160

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings