Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8054
Type:Lodge

Double glazed and central heated holiday Lodge for hire in a picturesque location in the grounds of an old Manor house on St Minver Holiday Park in Cornwall.


Property Ref: 8054

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Luxury double glazed and central heated holiday Lodge for hire in a picturesque location in the grounds of an old Manor house on St Minver Holiday Park in Cornwall.

The accommodation comprises of two bedrooms, one double and one twin, both en-suite; fully fitted kitchen dining area and lounge.

Outside on the decking is a patio set.

The Lodge is located on St Minver Holiday Park, a Parkdean holiday site. Facilities include a clubhouse with entertainment, a restaurant, swimming pool and play area. Passes for the facilities can be purchased from Reception.

The site has a David Bellamy Conservation Award and is set in a spectacular location with access to a choice of excellent beaches, including Rock, Daymer Bay and Polzeath, all just a short drive away. You are also ideally placed for visiting the famous fishing port Padstow or Port Isaac, the home of ITV's Doc Martin.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked donated to north devon hospice
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 6 £218.00 Booked
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £145.00 Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £145.00 Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £175.00 Booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £145.00 Booked
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Sat 12 Jan 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £235.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £255.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Lodge is located on St Minver Holiday Park, a Parkdean holiday site. Facilities include a clubhouse with entertainment, a restaurant, swimming pool and play area. Passes for the facilities can be purchased from Reception.

The site has a David Bellamy Conservation Award and is set in a spectacular location with access to a choice of excellent beaches, including Rock, Daymer Bay and Polzeath, all just a short drive away. You are also ideally placed for visiting the famous fishing port Padstow or Port Isaac, the home of ITV's Doc Martin.

Property Ref: 8054

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings