Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8054
Type:Lodge

Double glazed and central heated holiday Lodge for hire in a picturesque location in the grounds of an old Manor house on St Minver Holiday Park in Cornwall.


Property Ref: 8054

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Luxury double glazed and central heated holiday Lodge for hire in a picturesque location in the grounds of an old Manor house on St Minver Holiday Park in Cornwall.

The accommodation comprises of two bedrooms, one double and one twin, both en-suite; fully fitted kitchen dining area and lounge.

Outside on the decking is a patio set.

The Lodge is located on St Minver Holiday Park, a Parkdean holiday site. Facilities include a clubhouse with entertainment, a restaurant, swimming pool and play area. Passes for the facilities can be purchased from Reception.

The site has a David Bellamy Conservation Award and is set in a spectacular location with access to a choice of excellent beaches, including Rock, Daymer Bay and Polzeath, all just a short drive away. You are also ideally placed for visiting the famous fishing port Padstow or Port Isaac, the home of ITV's Doc Martin.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £470.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £440.00 Booked
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £380.00 Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £ Booked
Sun 08 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Sat 09 Jan 2021 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Sat 16 Jan 2021 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sat 13 Feb 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £345.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £410.00 Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £420.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 £465.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £480.00 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £470.00 Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £485.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £570.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £645.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 £330.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Sat 08 Jan 2022 7 £380.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Lodge is located on St Minver Holiday Park, a Parkdean holiday site. Facilities include a clubhouse with entertainment, a restaurant, swimming pool and play area. Passes for the facilities can be purchased from Reception.

The site has a David Bellamy Conservation Award and is set in a spectacular location with access to a choice of excellent beaches, including Rock, Daymer Bay and Polzeath, all just a short drive away. You are also ideally placed for visiting the famous fishing port Padstow or Port Isaac, the home of ITV's Doc Martin.

Property Ref: 8054

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings