Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Cornwall

Killigarth Manor Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7782
Type:Lodge

The Retreat 305 is our comfortable, three bedroom lodge is fully fitted with everything you need, situated in a elevated position on Killigarth Manor.


Property Ref: 7782

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

The Retreat 305 is our comfortable, home from home, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom lodge situated in an elevated position with only six other lodges, on Killigarth Manor Holiday Park in Polperro, Cornwall.

The lodge is fully fitted with everything you will need for an enjoyable holiday.

All bedrooms have a TV and USB sockets and there is a travel cot if required. The family bathroom has a full length bath with overhead shower and the en-suite has a shower.

The lounge has a TV, DVD player with a mixture of dvd's and an XBox 360 with a few games, along with patio doors opening onto the decking with table and chairs and loungers.

The kitchen is fully equipped and has a full size cooker, fridge freezer, washing machine, slimline dishwasher, electric steamer, dolce gusto coffee machine, electric egg cooker and all other bits you require. The dining area has a table and six chairs and there is a highchair in the lodge, should one be required. There are also a few USB sockets within these areas.

There is an iron, ironing board, hoover, mop and bucket, clothes airer and also a hair dryer provided for your convenience.

All bed linen is provided and beds will be made up for you on your arrival.

You will need to bring you own towels and tea towels.

Cleaning products are available if required along with cloths. sponges, dishwasher tablets and a couple of toilet rolls.

A welcome pack of refreshments is provided for your arrival.

We have tried to make our lodge as comfortable as possible so that you can enjoy yourself and have a great holiday to build your memories.

We love staying in our lodge and stay as often as we can, but we would like to offer other people the chance to stay in this beautiful part of England too.

The Lodge has its own allocated parking.

PLEASE NOTE: PARK FACILITIES ARE CLOSED FROM THE 1ST NOVEMBER AND REOPENS in the first week of March.

Conditions of Rental

We are sorry, but we do not accept pets, bookings from all male/female groups, stag or hen parties or people under the age of 20.

We do not allow the use of disposable BBQs for safety reasons.

Smoking is not permitted within the lodge, but is allowed on the decking using the ashtrays provided.

Pay monthly is available but it must still be paid in full eight weeks prior to start of the holiday.

A deposit of £150 is payable on the day of booking, full payment must be made 8 weeks prior to start of the holiday

A refundable security deposit of £150 is payable prior to start of holiday.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Dec 2017 Tue 02 Jan 2018 4 £550.00 Available Park facilities closed
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Booked
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £260.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £480.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £285.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £330.00 Booked
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £734.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £480.00 Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £520.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £590.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £590.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £720.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £960.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £1060.00 Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £995.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £995.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £995.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £960.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £510.00 Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £430.00 Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £360.00 Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £530.00 Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £430.00 Booked
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £390.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £390.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £390.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £350.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £280.00 Booked PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £280.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £280.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £750.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Wed 02 Jan 2019 4 £550.00 Available PARK FACILITIES CLOSED
 


About the Area

Killigarth Manor is a small holiday park located between Looe and Polperro in beautiful Cornwall.

On site facilities include: tennis; table tennis; snooker; indoor heated swimming pool (with children's activities); sauna; gym; crazy golf; children's play area; Foxy club; nightly entertainment; shop; diner/take away.

Property Ref: 7782

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings