Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8060
Type:Lodge

Our large 3 bedroom holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is in a quiet yet convenient position close to the New Forest and a 10/15 minute walk from the beach at Milford-on-Sea.


Property Ref: 8060

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Please note that we are currently looking to sell our holiday home and will not be taking any reservations for 2020 until at least March 2020.

Our large (36’ x 20’), 3 bedroom holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is in a quiet yet convenient position close to the New Forest and a 10/15 minute walk from the beach at Milford-on-Sea.

The lodge is double glazed and central heated, with dedicated Wi-Fi.

The fitted kitchen includes a fridge, freezer, microwave, gas oven/hob along with cooking utensils, cutlery and crockery.

The living room has comfy sofa and chair, a 32” TV, DVD player, dining table and chairs.

The main bathroom has a bath, overhead shower, basin and toilet.

The 3 bedrooms comprise:

• Main bedroom – king size bed, fitted wardrobe, dressing table with drawer space, wall-mounted TV/DVD, plus en-suite with shower, basin and toilet.
• 2nd bedroom – 4’ double bed, fitted wardrobe and chest of drawers.
• 3rd bedroom – twin 3’ beds, fitted wardrobe.

Outside there is an enclosed veranda with patio furniture, gas barbecue and designated parking for up to 2 cars.

We have provided board games, DVDs and books for your convenience.

Bed linen and tea towels are also provided, with the beds made up for your arrival. Personal use towels are not provided.

Dogs are accepted, but we ask that they are not allowed on the furniture.

Site rules mean we are not able to accept any single sex groups.

Entertainment passes can be obtained from the main reception. These are not included in our rental price.

All dates are Monday to Friday. However, we can accommodate many weekends at an additional cost so please ask if you particularly want to include a weekend.

A 20% deposit is required at the time of booking, with the balance to be paid in full 28 days prior to the commencement of your booking.


  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £350.00 Booked
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Booked
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Booked
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Booked
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Sun 22 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 5 £500.00 Booked
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Thu 02 Jan 2020 4 £500.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Situated close to the New Forest, our holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park is just a 15 minute walk from the sea. It is also within easy reach of Bournemouth, Poole and Southampton. New Milton Station is a cab ride away.

Places to visit in the area include: Paultons Park & Pepper Pig World; Beaulieu Motor Museum; Hurst Castle.

There are plenty of places close by to eat too.

Property Ref: 8060

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings