Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8060
Type:Lodge

Our large 3 bedroom holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is in a quiet yet convenient position close to the New Forest and a 10/15 minute walk from the beach at Milford-on-Sea.


Property Ref: 8060

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our large (36’ x 20’), 3 bedroom holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is in a quiet yet convenient position close to the New Forest and a 10/15 minute walk from the beach at Milford-on-Sea.

The lodge is double glazed and central heated, with dedicated Wi-Fi.

The fitted kitchen includes a fridge, freezer, microwave, gas oven/hob along with cooking utensils, cutlery and crockery.

The living room has comfy sofa and chair, a 32” TV, DVD player, dining table and chairs.

The main bathroom has a bath, overhead shower, basin and toilet.

The 3 bedrooms comprise:

• Main bedroom – king size bed, fitted wardrobe, dressing table with drawer space, wall-mounted TV/DVD, plus en-suite with shower, basin and toilet.
• 2nd bedroom – 4’ double bed, fitted wardrobe and chest of drawers.
• 3rd bedroom – twin 3’ beds, fitted wardrobe.

Outside there is an enclosed veranda with patio furniture, gas barbecue and designated parking for up to 2 cars.

We have provided board games, DVDs and books for your convenience.

Bed linen and tea towels are also provided, with the beds made up for your arrival. Personal use towels are not provided.

Dogs are accepted, but we ask that they are not allowed on the furniture.

Site rules mean we are not able to accept any single sex groups.

Entertainment passes can be obtained from the main reception. These are not included in our rental price.

All dates quoted are Saturday - Saturday but we can quote for weekend breaks.

A 20% deposit is required at the time of booking, with the balance to be paid in full 28 days prior to the commencement of your booking.


  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £1100.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £550.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 8 £850.00 Available
Sun 27 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 6 £700.00 Available
 


About the Area

Situated close to the New Forest, our holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park is just a 15 minute walk from the sea. It is also within easy reach of Bournemouth, Poole and Southampton. New Milton Station is a cab ride away.

Places to visit in the area include: Paultons Park & Pepper Pig World; Beaulieu Motor Museum; Hurst Castle.

There are plenty of places close by to eat too.

Property Ref: 8060

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings