Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Hampshire

Shorefield Country Park, Hampshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8060
Type:Lodge

Our large 3 bedroom holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is in a quiet yet convenient position close to the New Forest and a 10/15 minute walk from the beach at Milford-on-Sea.


Property Ref: 8060

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

*Note - 2019 we will not be able to respond to email between Jan-Mar

Our large (36’ x 20’), 3 bedroom holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park, is in a quiet yet convenient position close to the New Forest and a 10/15 minute walk from the beach at Milford-on-Sea.

The lodge is double glazed and central heated, with dedicated Wi-Fi.

The fitted kitchen includes a fridge, freezer, microwave, gas oven/hob along with cooking utensils, cutlery and crockery.

The living room has comfy sofa and chair, a 32” TV, DVD player, dining table and chairs.

The main bathroom has a bath, overhead shower, basin and toilet.

The 3 bedrooms comprise:

• Main bedroom – king size bed, fitted wardrobe, dressing table with drawer space, wall-mounted TV/DVD, plus en-suite with shower, basin and toilet.
• 2nd bedroom – 4’ double bed, fitted wardrobe and chest of drawers.
• 3rd bedroom – twin 3’ beds, fitted wardrobe and DVD in TV (TV not connected).

Outside there is an enclosed veranda with patio furniture, gas barbeque and designated parking for up to 2 cars.

We have provided board games, DVDs and books for your convenience.

Bed linen and tea towels are also provided, with the beds made up for your arrival. Personal use towels are not provided.

Dogs are accepted, but we ask that they are not allowed on the furniture. We also ask for an additional £50 refundable deposit in case of damage.

Site rules mean we are not able to accept any single sex groups.

Entertainment passes can be obtained from the main reception. These are not included in our rental price.

All dates are Monday to Friday. However, we can accommodate many weekends at an additional cost so please ask if you particularly want to include a weekend.

A 20% deposit is required at the time of booking, with the balance to be paid in full 28 days prior to the commencement of your booking.


  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 10 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 7 £600.00 Booked Xmas
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Thu 03 Jan 2019 5 £500.00 Booked New Year
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 5 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £350.00 Available Easter
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £250.00 Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £900.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Sun 22 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 5 £500.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Thu 02 Jan 2020 4 £500.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Situated close to the New Forest, our holiday lodge for hire on Shorefield Country Park is just a 15 minute walk from the sea. It is also within easy reach of Bournemouth, Poole and Southampton. New Milton Station is a cab ride away.

Places to visit in the area include: Paultons Park & Pepper Pig World; Beaulieu Motor Museum; Hurst Castle.

There are plenty of places close by to eat too.

Property Ref: 8060

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings