Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3685c
Type:Lodge

This is a 20’x40’ Willerby Boston Lodge on Manor Park Holiday Village in Hunstanton, Norfolk. It has residential specification with double glazing and central heating, so perfect at any time of year.

Property Ref: 3685c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a 20’x40’ Willerby Boston Lodge for hire on Manor Park Holiday Village in Hunstanton, Norfolk. It has residential specification with double glazing and central heating, so perfect at any time of year.

Our Lodge for hire has two bedrooms; one with a double bed and en-suite shower room, along with one with two single beds. Both bedrooms have walk-in wardrobes. In addition to the en-suite, there is a family bathroom.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a washing machine and dishwasher, while in the lounge you will find a 50” wall-mounted TV.

Outside there is wraparound decking with furniture, along with a patio area on the back with swing and hammock, a plus table and chairs.




Location

Manor Park Holiday Village offers a range of facilities on site, including a clubhouse with restaurant and bar; entertainment for children; indoor and outdoor swimming pools with children’s play area.

Manor Park is just ten minutes from the beach, amusements and shops.

The area is ideal for walkers and bird watchers, with Titchwell only ten minutes away in the car. Sandringham is also close by.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £490.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £645.00 Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £645.00 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £490.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Manor Park Holiday Village offers a range of facilities on site, including a clubhouse with restaurant and bar; entertainment for children; indoor and outdoor swimming pools with children’s play area.

Manor Park is just ten minutes from the beach, amusements and shops.

The area is ideal for walkers and bird watchers, with Titchwell only ten minutes away in the car. Sandringham is also close by.

Property Ref: 3685c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings