Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Scotland

Seton Sands Holiday Village, Scotland

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7858
Type:Lodge

This is our double glazed & central heated, 2 bedroom Willerby Boston lodge for hire on Haven's Seton Sands Holiday Village; conveniently located on Scotland's Golf Coast.


Property Ref: 7858

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Come and holiday in our Luxury Lodge, 2-bedroom, 6 berth lodge at Haven's Seton Sands Holiday Village, with stunning views out over the Firth of Forth. Conveniently located on Scotland's Golf Coast and only a short distance from Edinburgh and its many attractions.

Our Willerby Boston, 40' x 16' lodge offers large amounts of extra space, furnished to a high standard throughout with double glazing, central heating, washer/dryer, Dishwasher, 2 showers and many other extras, We are located on an excellent spot of the park close to the entrance and very close to all the facilities that the park has to offer. ***NOW WITH WIFI****

Lounge
The very spacious lounge has 2 comfy sofas, one with pull-out double bed and an armchair. It is equipped with a 40'' TV, DVD/Blu Ray player and built in music system. There is a sliding patio door leading out to furnished balcony as well as a large bay window giving excellent views over the park and the forth.

Kitchen
There is a very large fully equipped kitchen which has everything you need for cooking a meal including a five-ring hob, oven, grill, microwave, dishwasher, under counter fridge and freezer, plus a washing machine with dryer. as well as all the usual kitchen equipment and utensils you would expect.

Dining
There is a dining area with freestanding table and 4 chairs (additional 2 folding chairs are provided)

Master En-suite Bedroom
In the master bedroom you will enjoy a double bed, 24" TV, small vanity area with mirror and a walk-in wardrobe. There is an en-suite bathroom with large shower, a wash basin and toilet.

Twin Bedroom
A very spacious twin room with full size single beds, Large wardrobe with hanging rails and drawers. There is also a small wall mounted TV/DVD player.

Main Bathroom
The spacious and modern bathroom has a large shower cubical, a wash basin and toilet.

Outside
We have a furnished balcony to the front of the lodge and a large slabbed patio to the side with table and seating, perfect for enjoying those sunny days. There is a dedicated parking space near to the patio.

Our prices are listed as Friday to Monday and Monday to Friday breaks - please enquire for price and availability if a full week is required.

Additional Information

Beds will be made up for your arrival and bath and hand towels will be provided.
We also supply tea/coffee/sugar, toilet roll and cleaning materials. There is an iron and ironing board as well as a hairdryer for your use.

Entertainment passes are not included in the rental price, but can be purchased from reception if required.

£50 deposit to secure booking and dates with balance due 4 weeks prior.

Please contact us with your request details and we look forward to welcoming you to our Luxury Lodge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £360.00 Available Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £285.00 Booked Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £360.00 Booked Booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £270.00 Booked Booked
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £330.00 Booked Booked
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Booked Booked
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £720.00 Booked New Year
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £450.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £500.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £450.00 Available Easter
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £450.00 Available Easter Holidays
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £400.00 Available Easter Holidays
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £270.00 Booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £500.00 Available 500
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £330.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £330.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £360.00 Available
 


About the Area

Seton Sands Holiday Village is a little park with a big heart, and the perfect place to go when you want to escape the hustle and bustle of daily life. There’s so much to do here to help you relax and enjoy yourself, from our heated indoor swimming pool to a beautiful adventure trail and a 9-hole golf course with stunning views that makes for a perfect game whether you’re a beginner or a pro. If you want to explore further afield, the shops, restaurants and sights of the city of Edinburgh are just 30 minutes away, so you’ll never be at a loss for something exciting to do

For serious golfers, the park is very close (within a 15 minute drive) to the famous Muirfield, Gullane and Archerfield courses.

The park has a regular bus service into Edinburgh that departs from the gate of the park and runs all day and night.

You can enjoy the secluded beauty of a Scottish holiday, with walks along lovely beaches as well as a range of great tourist attractions to visit in nearby (less than a 30 minute drive). There are many eateries to choose from too, ranging from the family restaurant on site to local village pubs or a wider range of restaurants in nearby Edinburgh.

On top of that, the park offers you plenty of family fun and activities in the heated indoor pool (extended for 2017), sports court and in the Show Bar entertainment venue. There are also go-karts and bicycles to hire.

Property Ref: 7858

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings