Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Scotland

Seton Sands Holiday Village, Scotland

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:7858
Type:Lodge

This is our two bedroom Willerby Boston lodge with double glazing and central heating, it is conveniently located on Scotland's Golf Coast.


Property Ref: 7858

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Come and holiday in our Luxury Lodge, 2-bedroom, 6 berth 'Platinum' lodge at Haven's Seton Sands Holiday Village, with stunning views out over the Firth of Forth. Conveniently located on Scotland's Golf Coast and only a short distance from Edinburgh and its many attractions.

Our Willerby Boston, 40' x 16' lodge offers large amounts of extra space, furnished to a high standard throughout with double glazing, central heating, washer/dryer, Dishwasher, 2 showers and many other extras, We are located on an excellent spot of the park close to the entrance and very close to all the facilities that the park has to offer.

Lounge
The very spacious lounge has 2 comfy sofas, one with pull-out double bed and an armchair. It is equipped with a 40'' TV, DVD/Blu Ray player and built in music system. There is a sliding patio door leading out to furnished balcony as well as a large bay window giving excellent views over the park and the forth.

Kitchen
There is a very large fully equipped kitchen which has everything you need for cooking a meal including a five-ring hob, oven, grill, microwave, dishwasher, under counter fridge and freezer, plus a washing machine with dryer. as well as all the usual kitchen equipment and utensils you would expect.

Dining
There is a dining area with freestanding table and 4 chairs (additional 2 folding chairs are provided)

Master En-suite Bedroom
In the master bedroom you will enjoy a double bed, 24" TV, small vanity area with mirror and a walk-in wardrobe. There is an en-suite bathroom with large shower, a wash basin and toilet.

Twin Bedroom
A very spacious twin room with full size single beds, Large wardrobe with hanging rails and drawers. There is also a small wall mounted TV/DVD player.

Main Bathroom
The spacious and modern bathroom has a large shower cubical, a wash basin and toilet.

Outside
We have a furnished balcony to the front of the lodge and a large slabbed patio to the side with table and seating, perfect for enjoying those sunny days. There is a dedicated parking space near to the patio.

Our prices are listed as Friday to Monday and Monday to Friday breaks - please enquire for price and availability if a full week is required.

Additional Information

Beds will be made up for your arrival and bath and hand towels will be provided.
We also supply tea/coffee/sugar, toilet roll and cleaning materials. There is an iron and ironing board as well as a hairdryer for your use.

Entertainment passes are not included in the rental price, but can be purchased from reception if required.

£50 deposit to secure booking and dates with balance due 4 weeks prior.

Please contact us with your request details and we look forward to welcoming you to our Luxury Lodge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £360.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £350.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sun 06 Jan 2019 4 £ Available POA MIN 4 NIGHTS
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Sun 13 May 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 4 £450.00 Available Bank holiday Weekend
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £495.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £495.00 Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £495.00 Available Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £360.00 Available
 


About the Area

Seton Sands Holiday Village is a little park with a big heart, and the perfect place to go when you want to escape the hustle and bustle of daily life. There’s so much to do here to help you relax and enjoy yourself, from our heated indoor swimming pool to a beautiful adventure trail and a 9-hole golf course with stunning views that makes for a perfect game whether you’re a beginner or a pro. If you want to explore further afield, the shops, restaurants and sights of the city of Edinburgh are just 30 minutes away, so you’ll never be at a loss for something exciting to do

For serious golfers, the park is very close (within a 15 minute drive) to the famous Muirfield, Gullane and Archerfield courses.

The park has a regular bus service into Edinburgh that departs from the gate of the park and runs all day and night.

You can enjoy the secluded beauty of a Scottish holiday, with walks along lovely beaches as well as a range of great tourist attractions to visit in nearby (less than a 30 minute drive). There are many eateries to choose from too, ranging from the family restaurant on site to local village pubs or a wider range of restaurants in nearby Edinburgh.

On top of that, the park offers you plenty of family fun and activities in the heated indoor pool (extended for 2017), sports court and in the Show Bar entertainment venue. There are also go-karts and bicycles to hire.

Property Ref: 7858

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings