Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:4290
Type:Lodge

This exclusive lodge overlooking the golf course at Haggerston Castle benefits from double glazing and central heating throughout.


Property Ref: 4290

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Here we have our luxury Scandanavian type lodge, overlooking the golf course at Haggerston Castle.
The main complex and entertainment is approximately a 10 minute walk and we are just two minutes from the swing park, clubhouse and Chinese restaurant.


Located on a plot comprising of only 9 lodges, this exclusive lodge is surrounded with grass and no neighbours to the left allowing a peaceful stay. Private parking bays are situated to the front.

Entry and exit is gained by fob only at an electric gated entrance for added security and privacy.

The lodge offers stunning views from living and dining room, with double French doors opening onto the front decking.

The living room has a flat screen TV with Freeview and a free standing 3 piece suite.
The dining area overlooking the decking, leads onto a fully fitted kitchen equipped with dishwasher.

The double master bedroom includes a divan bed with en-suite and shower. Two twin bedrooms each have divan beds and ample storage.

There is a separate main family bathroom featuring a full size bath, walk-in shower and WC.

Benefits from double glazing and central heating throughout, and is insulated to residential specification making breaks during the winter months warm and comfortable.

No pets and no smoking in lodge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 £ Booked booked
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Thu 30 Apr 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £350.00 Booked booked
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £400.00 Booked booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £575.00 Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 3 £400.00 Booked
Sun 31 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £575.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £575.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £450.00 Available Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £650.00 Available Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £350.00 Available Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £400.00 Available Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £385.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £ Available Booked
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £385.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £575.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle has swimming, amusements, kids clubs, boat hire, bike\buggy\kart hire, tennis, bowling, 9 hole golf course, crazy golf and horse riding. Live entertainment is available every night in the live lounge, with fun for kids and adults

On site you will find a Mash & Barrel bar\restaurant with decked terrace overlooking the lake with boats, which offers good food and drink. There's also a chip shop, Papa John's, and Burger King take aways, as well as a Chinese buffet restaurant 5 minutes from the Lodge and a golf cafe 1 minute away.

Local Area

There are plenty of places to visit in and around the area:

We are just a one hour drive from Newcastle Metro Centre and the docks, and a one hour drive from Edinburgh.

The area is ideal for weekend Christmas shopping trips and there is Berwick market every Saturday, and a retail park nearby. Also nearby is a leisure centre with swimming pool.

There are plenty of golf courses around the area including Goswick.

Other places of interest include Holy Island, Ayton Alnwick and Bambrugh Castle; all within driving distance.

Property Ref: 4290

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings