Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:4290
Type:Lodge

This exclusive lodge overlooking the golf course at Haggerston Castle benefits from double glazing and central heating throughout.


Property Ref: 4290

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Here we have our luxury Scandanavian type lodge, overlooking the golf course at Haggerston Castle.
The main complex and entertainment is approximately a 10 minute walk and we are just two minutes from the swing park, clubhouse and Chinese restaurant.


Located on a plot comprising of only 9 lodges, this exclusive lodge is surrounded with grass and no neighbours to the left allowing a peaceful stay. Private parking bays are situated to the front.

Entry and exit is gained by fob only at an electric gated entrance for added security and privacy.

The lodge offers stunning views from living and dining room, with double French doors opening onto the front decking.

The living room has a flat screen TV with Freeview and a free standing 3 piece suite.
The dining area overlooking the decking, leads onto a fully fitted kitchen equipped with dishwasher.

The double master bedroom includes a divan bed with en-suite and shower. Two twin bedrooms each have divan beds and ample storage.

There is a separate main family bathroom featuring a full size bath, walk-in shower and WC.

Benefits from double glazing and central heating throughout, and is insulated to residential specification making breaks during the winter months warm and comfortable.

No pets and no smoking in lodge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 4 £575.00 Booked Booked
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £575.00 Booked Booked
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £375.00 Booked Booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 11 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £325.00 Booked Booked
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £350.00 Available Booked
Mon 21 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Thu 24 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 4 £450.00 Available
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 4 £575.00 Available
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £325.00 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 10 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £650.00 Available
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £575.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £550.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £575.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle has swimming, amusements, kids clubs, boat hire, bike\buggy\kart hire, tennis, bowling, 9 hole golf course, crazy golf and horse riding. Live entertainment is available every night in the live lounge, with fun for kids and adults

On site you will find a Mash & Barrel bar\restaurant with decked terrace overlooking the lake with boats, which offers good food and drink. There's also a chip shop, Papa John's, and Burger King take aways, as well as a Chinese buffet restaurant 5 minutes from the Lodge and a golf cafe 1 minute away.

Local Area

There are plenty of places to visit in and around the area:

We are just a one hour drive from Newcastle Metro Centre and the docks, and a one hour drive from Edinburgh.

The area is ideal for weekend Christmas shopping trips and there is Berwick market every Saturday, and a retail park nearby. Also nearby is a leisure centre with swimming pool.

There are plenty of golf courses around the area including Goswick.

Other places of interest include Holy Island, Ayton Alnwick and Bambrugh Castle; all within driving distance.

Property Ref: 4290

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings