Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Hampshire

Hoburne Naish, Hampshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8309
Type:Lodge

Our 42x14 lodge for hire on Hoburne Naish is an ABI Beaumont; a spacious two bedroom holiday lodge which sleeps 4 and is approached through the park grounds.


Property Ref: 8309

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 42x14 lodge for hire on Hoburne Naish is an ABI Beaumont; a spacious two bedroom holiday lodge which sleeps 4 and is approached through the park grounds.

The lodge’s position is superb, being only a few hundred yards from the main complex and likewise, from the cliff top and beach.

The lodge itself is spacious and has all the features of a modern home, including central hearing and double glazing – it really is a home from home. It also offers a large parking area adjacent to the holiday home.

The kitchen is well fitted with a range of cupboards, including a large larder cupboard, integrated double oven, electric hob, microwave and all of the essentials needed to make your holiday as relaxing as possible.

The living room is spacious and offers two large sofas for those lazy days or relaxing evenings with a TV and fire place. The lodge has patio doors out onto the south facing decking area which is guaranteed sun all day.

The lodge comprises of two bedrooms. The master room is currently laid out with a king size bed, dressing table, walk-in wardrobe and en-suite with shower over bath and toilet. The second bedroom has 2 single beds, wardrobes and cupboards.

The second bathroom is adjacent and offers a large shower, toilet and sink.

Further to the lodge’s own decking area there is a large decked area to the front of the lodge giving fantastic outside entertaining space.

This holiday home is immaculate and really is a high end, luxurious escape to the seaside.

Loation

Hoburne Naish is situated on the clifftop overlooking beautiful views of Hengistbury Head and the Isle of Wight.

It is a 4.5* holiday park, boasting family orientated facilities and entertainment programme. Facilities include a clubhouse with full entertainment, including kids’ club and adults cabaret, a café, restaurant/lounge bar and soft-play and arcade.

Also on site are two indoor swimming pools for adults and children (toddler pool), along with an outdoor pool with seating for those hot summer days. These facilities also include a steam room, sauna, gym and activities programme for children to enjoy during the holidays.

The outside leisure facilities on site include a children’s play area, crazy golf, 4G football pitch and outside seating areas to enjoy a drink or coffee on those warmer days.

In brief, the facilities are as follows:

• Entertainment complex
• The Venue entertainment room
• Sammy & Tommy children's activities
• Indoor soft play area
• Amusement arcade
• Sky & BT Sports TV in complex
• Free Wi-Fi
• Indoor leisure pool with children's pool
• Heated outdoor swimming pool (mid May to mid Sept)
• Sauna & steam room
• Fitness suite
• Outdoor adventure playground
• Basketball & mini football area
• Tennis court
• Crazy golf
• Pool table
• Nature trail

FOOD AND DRINK
• Brasserie 1912 restaurant
• Bars
• Café H coffee shop

Some of the above require passes or additional payment

CONVENIENCE
• Convenience store
• Launderette
• ATM machine

Out & About

Just a short walk along the pathway you will find a beautiful beach. If you decide to take a coastal walk you will find yourself in Highcliffe and Mudeford Quay, famous for its crabbing. The local towns have all local amenities, including shops and beauticians. You can also relax with a take away or go out for an evening meal.

A short drive will find you in the heart of the new forest where you can enjoy beautiful walks and wildlife.

Please ask for further assistance on things to do in the area.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 3 £375.00 Booked Booked
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 5 £350.00 Available Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Wed 15 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 5 £ Booked Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019 2 £ Booked Booked
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £475.00 Available
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 2 £ Booked Booked
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 3 £550.00 Available
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Sun 11 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 7 £1100.00 Available
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 7 £1100.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Naish is situated on the clifftop overlooking beautiful views of Hengistbury Head and the Isle of Wight.

It is a 4.5* holiday park, boasting family orientated facilities and entertainment programme. Facilities include a clubhouse with full entertainment, including kids’ club and adults cabaret, a café, restaurant/lounge bar and soft-play and arcade.

Also on site are two indoor swimming pools for adults and children (toddler pool), along with an outdoor pool with seating for those hot summer days. These facilities also include a steam room, sauna, gym and activities programme for children to enjoy during the holidays.

The outside leisure facilities on site include a children’s play area, crazy golf, 4G football pitch and outside seating areas to enjoy a drink or coffee on those warmer days.

In brief, the facilities are as follows:

• Entertainment complex
• The Venue entertainment room
• Sammy & Tommy children's activities
• Indoor soft play area
• Amusement arcade
• Sky & BT Sports TV in complex
• Free Wi-Fi
• Indoor leisure pool with children's pool
• Heated outdoor swimming pool (mid May to mid Sept)
• Sauna & steam room
• Fitness suite
• Outdoor adventure playground
• Basketball & mini football area
• Tennis court
• Crazy golf
• Pool table
• Nature trail

FOOD AND DRINK
• Brasserie 1912 restaurant
• Bars
• Café H coffee shop

Some of the above require passes or additional payment

CONVENIENCE
• Convenience store
• Launderette
• ATM machine

Out & About

Just a short walk along the pathway you will find a beautiful beach. If you decide to take a coastal walk you will find yourself in Highcliffe and Mudeford Quay, famous for its crabbing. The local towns have all local amenities, including shops and beauticians. You can also relax with a take away or go out for an evening meal.

A short drive will find you in the heart of the new forest where you can enjoy beautiful walks and wildlife.

Please ask for further assistance on things to do in the area.

Property Ref: 8309

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings