Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria - Flookburgh - Grange-over-Sands

Lakeland Leisure Park - Lancashire & Cumbria

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: 985
Type: Caravan

This is a top, premier Haven site within the heart of the Lake District and only 10 miles from Lake Windermere, with golf course facilities.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 985

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Please Select
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a high class, luxury, 12x40, double glazed and central heated Senator caravan, suitable for couples and small families who enjoy a home from home!

We have a very spacious, luxury, large lounge; ideal for relaxing in with a glass of wine after an action packed day. Within the lounge there is a 50" smart flat screen TV, a DVD player with large selection of DVDs, a coffee table, 2 double sofas and an electric fire.

We have a separate, fully fitted kitchen area, with dining table and chairs, that also includes a microwave, kettle, toaster, fitted freezer and separate fridge, a gas hob and separate grill and oven. All cooking utensils and crockery needed is provided. It also has double patio doors.

The luxury bathroom, with a full size bath and shower, leads into a very spacious, main double bedroom with fully fitted wardrobes and a TV.

The twin bedroom has overhead storage, a dressing table and TV.
We have private parking and a lovely outside seating area with a wooden garden seat chairs and umbrella.

Additional Information

Pillows, duvets and mattress protectors are provided. All beds will be made up with fresh linen to add the extra attention and personal touch.

Tea towels are also provided.

Not provided are towels, food or entertainment passes.

Special discounts available for longer bookings.

This is also our family holiday home, so we would kindly request that all guests leave the caravan as they find it on arrival, thank you.

Bookings & Conditions

Strictly no pets, no smoking

This caravan is limited to no more than 5 people.

There is a £50 non-refundable deposit required upon booking.

Full payment must be received 6 weeks before the holiday.

A £50 security deposit may be required, which is refunded within 48 hours of departure as long as there is no damage, loss or need for an excessive clean.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £400 Booked Full week available £500
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £400 Booked Full week available £500
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £350 Booked Full week available £450
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £350 Available Full week available £450
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £350 Booked Full week available £500
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £400 Available Full week available £500
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £400 Available Full week available £500
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £400 Available Full week available £500
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £300 Available Full week available £500
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £300 Available Full week available £500
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £300 Available Full week available £500
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £300 Available Full week available £500
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £300 Available Full week available £500
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £450 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £400 Booked Booked
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £450 Available Full week available £650
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £450 Available Full week available £650
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £450 Available Full week available £650
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £500 Available Full week available £650
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £500 Available Full week available £650
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £650 Booked Full week available £650
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £600 Available Full week available £600
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £450 Available Full week available £600
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £550 Booked Booked
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £450 Available Full week available £600
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £450 Available Full week available £550
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available Full week available £450
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £350 Available Full week available £450
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available Full week available £450
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £350 Available Full week available £450
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available Full week available £450
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £350 Available Full week available £450
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available Full week available £450

About the Area

Our caravan is sited on the first part of this Haven site, in a very quiet location next to the fields and just a 2 minute walk from the complex.

We are 25 minutes from Windermere and the heart of the Lake District; ideal for couples and families.

On site facilities include: excellent indoor and outdoor pools with plenty of planned activities going on; a large lake with boating activities; play areas; tenpin bowling; crown green bowling; arcades; day and night time entertainment for the whole family to enjoy; a nine hole golf course and crazy golf; bike and kart hire; bungee jumping; archery; tennis and so much more.

There is a chip shop and a local Spar shop on site and you can eat at the Mash and Barrel restaurant. You can also order from Tesco and Asda who deliver to the site.

We have our own parking space and an outside seating area. Also a small area of decking with a wooden table and chairs.
Strictly no pets allowed. Due to allergies.
The caravan is not suitable for more than 5 people.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings