Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Cottage hire Cornwall

Cornwall, UK

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:C2171
Type:Cottage

Woodpecker Cottage on Chalcotts Farm in Rose, near Truro, is our 2 bedroom cottage situated near Perranporth, offering lovely countryside views.


Property Ref: C2171

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Woodpecker Cottage on Chalcotts Farm in Rose, near Truro, is our 2 bedroom cottage situated near Perranporth on the North Cornish coast, offering lovely countryside views.

The cottage comprises 2 bedrooms (1 double bed and 2 single beds that can be zipped together), a family bathroom, lounge with exposed beams and a modern kitchen that opens onto a patio, which leads to a garden with lovely views over farmland and large pond.

For those that want to fish on site, that is fine or you may fish our other pond (Goonhavern coarse fishing) for free.

The farm has mainly horses and ponies; our calves from the herd also spend their summers here.

Perranporth, with its 3 miles of beach, is 2 miles away. Newquay is 7 miles away and the cathedral city of Truro is 8 miles away.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 £295.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 £345.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 £395.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 £538.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 £370.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 £322.00 Available
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 £322.00 Available
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 £322.00 Available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 £322.00 Available
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 £322.00 Available
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 £343.00 Available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 £650.00 Available
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Fri 04 Jan 2019 £650.00 Available
 


About the Area

For those that want to fish on site, that is fine or you may fish our other pond (Goonhavern coarse fishing) for free.

The farm has mainly horses and ponies; our calves from the herd also spend their summers here.

Perranporth, with its 3 miles of beach, is 2 miles away. Newquay is 7 miles away and the cathedral city of Truro is 8 miles away.

Property Ref: C2171

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings