Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Cornwall

Atlantic Bays Holiday Park, Cornwall

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:2103
Type:Chalet

Two bedroom, four berth, modern & contemporary chalet located on Atlantic Bays Holiday Park in St Merryn, Padstow, overlooking open Cornish countryside.


Property Ref: 2103

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

'THE CHALET' is a four berth quiet chalet overlooking open cornish countryside. Enjoy sitting on our southfacing decked area.

It has two bedrooms, one double and one with 2 single beds.

The bathroom has a walk in shower cubicle, toilet and sink, and a hair dryer is also provided.

The living room has a colour TV with Freeview and DVD, dvd's to play.

The kitchen has an , washing machine, microwave, hob, oven, and fridge/freezer.

No smoking is allowed within the chalet and dogs are not allowed on this site.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £255.00 Available MON-FRI
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £350.00 Available AVAILABLE
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £245.00 Available MON-FRI
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £245.00 Available MON-FRI
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available TAKING
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available BOOKINGS
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available FOR 2021!
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Booked RESERVED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £700.00 Available
 


About the Area

Situated overlooking the Cornish countryside, this chalet is situated within Atlantic Bays Holiday Park, St Merryn, Padstow in North Cornwall. It is ideally placed for beach lovers and surfers, being close to seven bays for seven days beaches, the closest being Harlyn Sands; ideal for families and body boarders. St merryn village is closeby for shops, takeaways, hairdressers and 2 village pubs.

Atlantic Bays Holiday Park is 4 miles from Padstow, with its beautiful Cornish harbour, as seen on Rick Stein's programmes. If you wish to go further afield the Eden Project is within commuting distance and also the city of Truro. Also, newquay for surfing, shopping and the ever popular newquay zoo and newquay aquarium.

The site has the following amenities: a play park, launderette and shop. A wifi hub near reception. The Conservatory Bar and games room is open during school holidays and high season. This has evening meals, drinks, entertainment advertised on the board.

It is local to St Merryn village for further facilities.

Locally there are 2 village pubs, both with outdoor drinking areas, a fish restaurant, a Chinese take away, an Indian take away and a local fish and chip shop.

Property Ref: 2103

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings