Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Wales

Private Land, Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7764
Type:Chalet

We have a peaceful, pet friendly chalet in a quiet and secluded spot with mountain and sea views on the grounds of our cottage in the centre of the Llyn Peninsula.


Property Ref: 7764

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

LAZY NOOK CHALET

We offer you peace, quiet and seclusion with mountain and sea views in the centre of the Llyn Peninsula, close to the nearest villages of Morfa Nefyn, Tudweiliog, Llanbedrog and Abersoch.

The chalet stands in the grounds of our cottage surrounded by fields and a walk into our private woodland. The chalet gives you wonderful space been 20ft wide by 33ft long.

Sleeping 6 guests, the chalet has one double and two twin bedrooms, each with fitted wardrobes. There is a walk-in shower room with wash basin and a separate toilet and wash basin.

The well-equipped kitchen includes a dishwasher, fridge freezer and microwave.

In the lounge you will find a Living Flame gas fire, Freeview TV and French doors leading out onto a large decking area. There is also a dining area.

Wi-Fi is available.

A small, well-behaved dog is welcome, but must not to be left alone unattended. We do offer a dog sitting service by arrangement.

Bed linen is provided.

Short breaks are available by arrangement - minimum 3 nights.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Sat 12 Jan 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £560.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £660.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £660.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £ Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 £ Booked
 


About the Area

We are situated in the centre of the Llyn Peninsula with some 12 beaches within easy reach, as well as Snowdon and all the mountains.

Pwllheli is the main market town, with Aberdaron at the end of the Peninsula.

Property Ref: 7764

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings