Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Chalet hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Belle Aire Chalet Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8052
Type:Chalet

This is a delightful, recently refurbished 2 bedroom chalet to let on the beautiful Belle Aire site in Hemsby, offering daily entertainment and a restaurant.


Property Ref: 8052

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a delightful, recently refurbished 2 bedroom chalet to let on the beautiful Belle Aire site in Hemsby, offering daily entertainment and a restaurant.

The chalet’s two bedroom comprise one double and one twin bedded room, with bed linen provided.

It is fully equipped with everything you need for an enjoyable break.

2 small dogs are welcome.

Bookings are accepted on a weekly Saturday to Saturday basis or Friday to Monday weekend break.

Location

The local area offers of many restaurants and bars, along with amusement arcades for hours of entertainment and fairground rides.

Hemsby is situated 5 miles from Great Yarmouth, where you will find miles of golden sands and shops.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £199.00 Available
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £220.00 Booked
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £270.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £290.00 Available
 


About the Area

The local area offers of many restaurants and bars, along with amusement arcades for hours of entertainment and fairground rides.

Hemsby is situated 5 miles from Great Yarmouth, where you will find miles of golden sands and shops.

Property Ref: 8052

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings