Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Withernsea Sands Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8171
Type:Caravan

This is our 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan for rent on Withernsea Sands Holiday Park in Yorkshire, which offers a number of things to do on site.


Property Ref: 8171

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is our 3 bedroom, 8 berth caravan for rent on Withernsea Sands Holiday Park in Yorkshire, which offers a number of things to do on site.

The caravan is well-equipped and includes a cooker, microwave, fridge with small freezer compartment, toaster, kettle and slow cooker.

Duvets and pillows are supplied, but you will need to take your own duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets, towels and tea towels.

Withernsea Sands Holiday Park is a coastal park in Yorkshire that offers access to fabulous Blue Flag beaches, which are just a few minutes walk away.

The Park is packed with great facilities, including a bar, restaurant, evening entertainment (certain dates have tribute singers), miniature golf, multi-sports court (ideal for games of football and basketball), an indoor heated swimming pool, arcades, bingo, two playgrounds and a Nisa convenience store.

Just a few minutes drive away is Aldi (1 mile), Tesco (1.5 miles) and the town centre where there is a good choice of takeaways (Chinese, Indian, kebabs, chips), arcades, a fair at certain times of the year, a cinema, bowling alley and more arcades.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £140.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £140.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £130.00 Available
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £115.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £170.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £240.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Booked Anna w
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Carol e
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Leanne m
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Richard
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Teresa s
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Sandra and james
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £130.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £130.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Kara p
 


About the Area

Withernsea Sands Holiday Park is a coastal park in Yorkshire that offers access to fabulous Blue Flag beaches, which are just a few minutes walk away.

The Park is packed with great facilities, including a bar, restaurant, evening entertainment (certain dates have tribute singers), miniature golf, multi-sports court (ideal for games of football and basketball), an indoor heated swimming pool, arcades, bingo, two playgrounds and a Nisa convenience store.

Just a few minutes drive away is Aldi (1 mile), Tesco (1.5 miles) and the town centre where there is a good choice of takeaways (Chinese, Indian, kebabs, chips), arcades, a fair at certain times of the year, a cinema, bowling alley and more arcades.
£50 breakage deposit that will be returned if no damage

Property Ref: 8171

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings