Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:8599
Type:Caravan

Our 36 x 12, 2 bedroom, BK Parkstone caravan is at Sandhills Holiday Park on the cliffs of the beautiful Whitecliff Bay, with lovely sea views & direct access to a private beach.


Property Ref: 8599

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 36 x 12, 2 bedroom, BK Parkstone caravan is at Sandhills Holiday Park on the cliffs of the beautiful Whitecliff Bay, with lovely sea views & direct access to a private beach.

The holiday park has an on-site shop, laundry and children's play area. Sandhills is also one of the Island’s best kept secrets - quiet and relaxing with clifftop walks over Culver Down to Sandown, or take the other direction into Bembridge. Stop on your walk for refreshments at the Culver Haven Inn on the way to Sandown, or visit the Crab and Lobster on the cliff top at Bembridge.

Our fully centrally heated caravan sleeps six, in one double bedroom, one twin bedroom and a double pull-out bed in the lounge. The double bedroom has an en-suite with WC, wash basin and lots of cupboard space. There is also a separate family shower room with toilet and wash basin.

The fully equipped kitchen area includes a full-size gas cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge with small freezer compartment and all pots, pans and utensils.

The lounge/diner is light and spacious with built-in comfortable seating and a dining table which seats up to 6 people. The lounge also has a gas fire, coffee table and TV with Freeview and built-in DVD player.

We have a spacious sun deck with table, chairs and umbrella canopy. You can sit in the sunshine all day to eat, drink, chill out and enjoy the views of Culver Down and the sea.

Parking is available next to the caravan.

Gas and electric are included in the hire price.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own quilt covers, sheets and pillowcases, along with towels and tea towels, as these are not provided.

Check in time, 2pm. Check out time is by 10.30am.

We are happy to book short breaks and long weekends where available.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Michelle S
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Tracy B
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Steve M
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Della N
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Laura W
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked
 


About the Area

The Holiday Park has an on-site shop, laundry and children's play area. Sandhills is also one of the Island’s best kept secrets - quiet and relaxing with clifftop walks over Culver Down to Sandown, or take the other direction into Bembridge. Stop on your walk for refreshments at the Culver Haven Inn on the way to Sandown, or visit the Crab and Lobster on the cliff top at Bembridge.

Property Ref: 8599

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings