Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8614
Type:Caravan

Our 36’ x 12’ ABI Appleby caravan for hire on Haven's 5 star Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, benefits from full gas central heating and double glazing.


Property Ref: 8614

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 36’ x 12’ ABI Appleby caravan for hire on Haven's 5 star Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, benefits from full gas central heating and double glazing.

It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, so will comfortably sleep six people. In the double bedroom is a 19" TV. Duvets and pillows are supplied only, so you will need to bring your own bed linen.

From the lounge there are sea view over the Fleet Lagoon and Chesil Bank and out to sea. It also has a 42" TV with Freeview, a DVD player, electric fire, various ornaments, a clock, table lamp and scatter cushions on the seating areas. There are USB phone charger sockets in several places throughout the caravan.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a gas cooker, integrated fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle etc., along with a full range of kitchen utensils.

The shower room has a shower, toilet, wash basin and heated towel rail. There is also a second toilet with hand basin and heated towel rail.

Outside is a patio area with picnic table and parking for the car.

We are situated about 2 minutes walk from the complex and the bus stop into town.

Bookings & Conditions

We are able to offer full weeks or short breaks - please ask.
Upon booking, a non-refundable deposit of £75 is required The final balance is due four weeks before your holiday start date, along with £50 security waiver fee. This will be returned to you, providing there is no damage or missing items. It will be returned within 7 days of your departure date.

This is strictly a no smoking caravan.

Sorry, no pets allowed.

Arrival time 3.30 pm. Departure time 10.30 am

Passes to the complex may be purchased at reception – these are not include in our hire prices.

Please Note: We do not have Wi-Fi in our caravan, but is available in the main complex.

Location

Our holiday caravan is located a very short walk away from the Littlesea Holliday Park complex. Outside is a Starbucks coffee shop, Cooks fish and chips shop, a convenience shop and a launderette.

Inside the complex you will find:

. Papa John’s pizza who will deliver to the caravan
. The Mash & Barrel bar and restaurant, with numerous TVs for sport and a very large decking area
. The Show Bar for all your entertainment nightly
. Two heated indoor pools
. Slot machines and children's soft play area
Outside the complex there is a children's play area, outdoor pool, tennis courts, sports court, crazy golf, archery etc.

Weymouth beach, about 2 miles away, is ideal for kids and adults alike with its large sandy beach and shallow water.

The nearby Nothe Fort, with views over Portland harbour, is well worth a visit. There’s also numerous other attractions in and around Weymouth.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 6 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked N/A
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked N/A
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £ Booked N/A
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked N/A
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Our holiday caravan is located a very short walk away from the Littlesea Holliday Park complex. Outside is a Starbucks coffee shop, Cooks fish and chips shop, a convenience shop and a launderette.

Inside the complex you will find:

. Papa John’s pizza who will deliver to the caravan
. The Mash & Barrel bar and restaurant, with numerous TVs for sport and a very large decking area
. The Show Bar for all your entertainment nightly
. Two heated indoor pools
. Slot machines and children's soft play area
Outside the complex there is a children's play area, outdoor pool, tennis courts, sports court, crazy golf, archery etc.

Weymouth beach, about 2 miles away, is ideal for kids and adults alike with its large sandy beach and shallow water.

The nearby Nothe Fort, with views over Portland harbour, is well worth a visit. There’s also numerous other attractions in and around Weymouth.


Property Ref: 8614

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings