Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
Ask
Property Ref:8343
Type:Caravan

Beautiful 2019, 40’ x 14’ Willerby Waverley caravan for let on Haven’s Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, offering double glazing, central heating & large wraparound decking to enjoy views of the meadows.


Property Ref: 8343

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Beautifully presented 2019, 40’ x 14’ Willerby Waverley caravan for let on Haven’s Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, offering double glazing, central heating & large wraparound decking to enjoy views of the meadows.

Located on The Meadows, a quiet cul-de-sac, the caravan offers private parking , and is just a five minute walk from the main complex and close to the beach at Bowleaze Cove.

The caravan comprises…

Spacious open plan lounge with freestanding furniture, with pull our double sofa bed ,43” TV with DVD player, an additional gas fire ,French doors that lead out onto the large decking with patio ,
Modern, fully-fitted kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, gas cooker, kettle, microwave and toaster. The ‘Wow Factor’ is the beautiful, modern island with bar stools situated in the centre of the caravan.

Large family bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin, plus heated towel rail.

Large, spacious master bedroom with king size bed, TV, fitted wardrobes, a dresser and additional storage, along with an en-suite bathroom with shower.

Large, twin bedroom with storage, fitted wardrobe and TV/DVD player.

Duvets and pillows are provided. You will just need to bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases and fitted sheets (king size for master bedroom).

Unfortunately, entertainment passes are not included in the rental price. However, the can be purchased from Reception on arrival.

Bookings, Terms & Conditions

Non refundable Deposit upon booking is 25 % of the total price The balance is due 12 weeks prior to the start of your holiday.

Please can I state any booking made are non refundable However we will be happy to rearrange your holiday if given 3 weeks
Notice of cancellation.

We do require up to £125 care and respect security deposit, which is fully refunded once the caravan has been checked and all is well after your departure.

No smoking is permitted.

We do not accept bookings from anyone under the age of 21.

We do not accept bookings for hen or stag parties or from single sex parties.

We cannot accept any liability for any loss, damage or injury to any member of your party.

Location

Weymouth Bay is a Haven holiday park in Weymouth, Dorset. It offers plenty of activities and entertainment for the whole family: two swimming pools, including a lazy river; clubhouse, bars and restaurants; daily and evening entertainment; amusements; a takeaway; sports area; launderette and shop.

Weymouth beach, town centre and harbour is a 10 minute drive away. Or if you prefer, there is a bus stop outside the complex with regular services to and from Weymouth town.

Bowleaze Cove is just a short stroll away, where you will find a café and more.

Other attractions in the area include Portland Bill, West Bay and Monkey World.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Thu 09 Jul 2020 3 £339.00 Available Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £445.00 Booked Booked owner
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £399.00 Booked Booked Donna
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 5 £775.00 Booked Booked Tom & Philippa
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 2 £299.00 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £650.00 Booked Booked Kerry and family
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £459.00 Booked Booked Helen
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £649.00 Booked Booked Helen
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £459.00 Booked Booked Kay
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £685.00 Booked Booked Nicky
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £995.00 Booked Booked Lisa & family
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £469.00 Booked Booked Melanie
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £659.00 Booked Booked Hayley
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 3 £499.00 Booked Booked Hayley
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 5 £590.00 Booked Booked Lyn
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 2 £225.00 Booked Booked Matt & Mandy
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £375.00 Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Booked Joanne
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Iris & Jim
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £325.00 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £250.00 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £250.00 Booked Booked Dave
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 £ Booked Booked Becky
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Sun 18 Oct 2020 2 £ Booked Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £325.00 Booked Booked Hayley
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 3 £325.00 Booked Booked Hayley
Thu 29 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked Booked Hannah & Family
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 5 £325.00 Available Facilities open
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 6 £385.00 Available Complex open
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available Facilities open
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 7 £295.00 Available Complex open
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 £ Booked Booked
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 5 £235.00 Available
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 4 £ Booked Booked Helen
Tue 01 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 6 £ Available
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 4 £ Booked
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 21 Dec 2020 £ Booked
Mon 21 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020 6 £ Booked
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 5 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Thu 26 Mar 2020 7 £395.00 Booked Booked Lynne
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 7 £550.00 Available Good Friday
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £385.00 Available Good Friday
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 10 £ Booked Booked Stacy & family
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked Booked Lisa & family
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 2 £250.00 Available School holiday
Thu 22 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Thu 29 Apr 2021 3 £299.00 Available
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £ Available Bank hol
Mon 03 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 7 £485.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £495.00 Booked Booked Jennie
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £400.00 Booked Booked Debra
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £639.00 Booked Booked Christine
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked Lynne
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 7 £575.00 Booked Booked Kendra
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Available Booked Alfie & Olivia
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £410.00 Available Booked kerry
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £725.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £950.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £950.00 Booked Booked Nathan
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Tue 03 Aug 2021 4 £575.00 Available booked Nick
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 4 £825.00 Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 7 £995.00 Booked Booked Dawn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 6 £995.00 Available Booked Dawn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £520.00 Booked Booked Hayley
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 7 £975.00 Booked Booked Hayley
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £475.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 £375.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Mon 12 Oct 2020 7 £575.00 Booked Booked Lynne
 


About the Area

Weymouth Bay is a Haven holiday park in Weymouth, Dorset. It offers plenty of activities and entertainment for the whole family: two swimming pools, including a lazy river; clubhouse, bars and restaurants; daily and evening entertainment; amusements; a takeaway; sports area; launderette and shop.

Weymouth beach, town centre and harbour is a 10 minute drive away. Or if you prefer, there is a bus stop outside the complex with regular services to and from Weymouth town.

Bowleaze Cove is just a short stroll away, where you will find a café and more.

Other attractions in the area include Portland Bill, West Bay and Monkey World.

Property Ref: 8343

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings