Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8272
Type:Caravan

Our caravan is a 36x12, double glazed & central heated Swift Loire Deluxe, conveniently positioned between Weymouth Bay and Seaview holiday parks, so 2 parks for the price of 1.


Property Ref: 8272

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan is a 36x12, double glazed & central heated Swift Loire Deluxe, conveniently positioned between Weymouth Bay and Seaview holiday parks, so 2 parks for the price of 1.

Booking is available for the whole season starting on March 8th through to November 4th.

Our caravan has 3 bedrooms and sleeps up to 8, so great for two families. Bed linen is included and beds will be made up for your arrival.

In the spacious lounge we have a comfortable sofa, an electric fire, 32" flat screen TV and a DVD player, along with books, DVDs and games for your entertainment.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a full size gas hob, grill/oven, toaster, fridge with freezer compartment, kettle, microwave and all the crockery, cutlery and utensils you will require.

We have a shower room and separate toilet.

Gas, water and electric is all included in the rental price.

Hand towels are included for each bathroom. Hand soap, toilet rolls, a kitchen cloth and sponge, washing up liquid and cleaning items will also be provided for your convenience.

Bath towels are NOT provided.

We can provide the following at an additional cost if required: Cot bed (£10); Bed guard (£10).

A small, well behaved dog is welcome at a cost of £10.

Strictly NO smoking allowed.

(Entertainment passes purchased on arrival via Haven)

The cost for each Entertainment Pass is as follows: 2019

Off Peak dates:
Adult 7 nights are £23.75 3/4 nights are £19.50
Child (under 15) 7 nights are £11.50 3 or 4 nights are £9.50

Peak dates:
Adult 7 nights are £33.25 3/4 nights are £28.00
Child (under 15) 7 nights are £16.50 3 or 4 nights are £13.50

Peak Dates are 30 March - 12 April, 25 May - 31 May and 20 July - 30 August

Off Peak- All Other Dates.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £210.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £210.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £210.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £410.00 Booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £210.00 Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £230.00 Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £470.00 Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £240.00 Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £410.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £410.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £410.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £400.00 Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £410.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £530.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £640.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £530.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £610.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £530.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £640.00 Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £530.00 Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £640.00 Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £530.00 Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £640.00 Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £530.00 Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £640.00 Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £530.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £290.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Two parks for the price of one! Although we are situated on Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, you are welcome to use all of the facilities at Seaview; Weymouth Bay’s sister park next door, which you can access via a pretty nature walk.

Highlights include:

. Park wide Wi-Fi
. Heated indoor and outdoor fun pools with outdoor Lazy River
. Lovely green spaces for picnics or ball games
. Scenic nature walks straight from our park
. Weymouth’s sandy, only three miles away
. Beach within walking distance directly from the park (approx. 10/15 min walk)
. Nature walks
. Harbour
. Many local attractions
. Busy and lively town
. Bus stop outside the park
. Laundry room on site
. Papa John’s Pizza on site

Property Ref: 8272

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings