Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:8089
Type:Caravan

36 x 12 Riverdale Super static caravan with lovely veranda to let on the 5 star Waterside Holiday Park & Spa, sited in the White section; an accessible area of the Park.


Property Ref: 8089

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

36 x 12 Riverdale Super static caravan with lovely veranda to let on the 5 star Waterside Holiday Park & Spa, sited in the White section; an accessible area of the Park.

This 2008 caravan benefits from full double glazing and central heating, and is just a short walk from many of the site amenities.

The caravan has a double bedroom with en-suite and a twin bedroom with two single beds. It also sleeps two on the sofa bed in the lounge.

The bathroom has a spacious shower cubicle, sink and toilet.

Within the caravan you will find a gas fire, flat screen TV, DVD player, fridge with freezer drawer, a cooker, microwave, kettle and toaster.

Outside we have a veranda/decking with patio table and 6 chairs. There’s also one parking space outside the caravan.

Bed linen is not provided, but is available at the reception for a small charge. Towels are also available from reception, for use of the pools and spa facilities.

There is no charge for use of any of the entertainment facilities.

Location

Waterside Holiday Park & Spa is a 5 Star resort with many facilities, including:

. Indoor and outdoor heated pools
. Slides and children’s pool
. Indoor gym
. Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room
. Soft play, outdoor park and arcades
. 3g sports pitch
. Pool tables
. Kids’ entertainment and adult entertainment
. Food in the sports bar, fish and chip shop and restaurant
. Shop

Just a 5 minute walk away is the beach and funfair, and a 5 minute drive is Weymouth town.

There are supermarkets close to the park too.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £385.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £760.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £760.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £760.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £765.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £760.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £720.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £460.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £365.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Waterside Holiday Park & Spa is a 5 Star resort with many facilities, including:

. Indoor and outdoor heated pools
. Slides and children’s pool
. Indoor gym
. Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room
. Soft play, outdoor park and arcades
. 3g sports pitch
. Pool tables
. Kids’ entertainment and adult entertainment
. Food in the sports bar, fish and chip shop and restaurant
. Shop

Just a 5 minute walk away is the beach and funfair, and a 5 minute drive is Weymouth town.

There are supermarkets close to the park too.

Property Ref: 8089

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings