Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Littlesea Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8077
Type:Caravan

A privately owned, deluxe, 8 berth, 3 bedroom static caravan for hire on Haven’s 5 * Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, located in a nice quiet area of the park.


Property Ref: 8077

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Deluxe 3 Bedroom

A privately owned, deluxe 8 berth, 3 bedroom static caravan for hire on Haven’s 5 * Littlesea Holiday Park in Weymouth, located in a nice quiet area of the park within two minutes’ walk of all amenities.

This 2016, 36’ x 12’ ABI Horizon static caravan boasts double glazing, a gas fire and air heaters throughout, along with a tower fan for hot days.

The spacious lounge/dining room has a 40” combination TV/DVD player and large L shaped sofa that houses a double sofa bed. There is also a smaller L shaped sofa with a free standing table and 2 stools for meal times.

The caravan has a fully equipped kitchen with a generous preparation area. It offers all modern appliances, which include a gas oven and hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, Dolce Gusto coffee machine (pods not included) and a fridge with small freezer compartment.

There is a good sized bathroom with shower, toilet and sink, along with an additional, separate toilet with sink.

The three bedrooms comprise one double bedroom with wardrobe and two twin bedrooms, each with two single beds and a wardrobe. In addition, there is a pull-out double bed in the lounge area, allowing sleeping accommodation for up to 8 guests.

Outside we have a picnic bench and patio area.

Duvet and pillows are provided, but please bring your own sheets, pillow cases and duvet covers. Please note Haven will not hire bedding to Private Letting Guests.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry, no smoking and no pets allowed.

No single sex bookings for stag or hen nights.

Arrival time is 3pm. Departure time is 10am.

For week long, fortnightly and any longer bookings please email for combined total cost.

At the time of booking, a £50 damage bond is required, which is refundable after inspection of the caravan following your departure.

The full balance is due seven weeks prior to the start date of your holiday. Should you book within 7 weeks of the holiday start date, both full payment and £50 damage bond is required.

Passes are not included in the holiday price, but can be purchased from reception upon arrival.

Should you require any further details, please feel free to contact me (as above).




  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £320.00 Booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £240.00 Booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £320.00 Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £240.00 Booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £320.00 Booked L Smith
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £240.00 Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £250.00 Booked G Harkness
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £200.00 Booked Sarah Dainton
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Louisa
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £470.00 Booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £420.00 Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £520.00 Booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £520.00 Booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £470.00 Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £520.00 Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £470.00 Booked J Cox
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £520.00 Booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £470.00 Booked L Frowen
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £520.00 Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £470.00 Booked C Stewart
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £520.00 Booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £260.00 Booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £290.00 Booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £260.00 Booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 3 £100.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £150.00 Booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £120.00 Booked
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 1 £50.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £120.00 Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £300.00 Booked G Gleed
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £118.88 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £118.88 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £127.12 Booked
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £500.44 Booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £538.39 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £475.50 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £127.12 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £325.12 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £229.42 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £237.68 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £762.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £299.21 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £320.18 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £358.12 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £386.18 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £460.42 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £501.68 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £542.92 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £875.62 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £991.12 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1043.81 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1043.81 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1026.56 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £988.50 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £384.26 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £323.89 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £237.64 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £188.17 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £184.88 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £179.92 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £179.92 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £513.64 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £419.18 Available
 


About the Area

Littlesea Holiday Park is a Haven park that offers daytime and evening entertainment for all ages. There is a kids’ club, indoor/outdoor heated pools, arcade, multi-sports court, archery, fencing, adventure golf and so much more.

The Mash & Barrel Bar and Restaurant provides a great menu range with indoor/outdoor seating areas. A great choice of takeaways including a fish & chip shop and Papa John's Pizza. A useful laundrette and shop selling a good variety of food/holiday treats are also on the park.

There is a bus stop opposite the reception that regularly leaves the park to go to the beach/town.

There are spectacular views from the site over The Fleet Lagoon with great paths to explore the sights.

There are many attractions in the local area too, including Lulworth Castle and Lulworth Cove, Lyme Regis, Monkey World, Portland Harbour and Weymouth Sea Life Adventure Park. Durdle Door is also a must for all fossil hunters, both young and old.

Property Ref: 8077

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings