Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:7865
Type:Caravan

We have a Luxury caravan available for holidays at the 5* Waterside Holiday Park & Spa resort, Bowleaze Cove, Weymouth, Dorset.


Property Ref: 7865

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a Luxury caravan available for holidays at the 5* Waterside Holiday Park & Spa resort, Bowleaze Cove, Weymouth, Dorset.

It is fully equipped for up to 6 people, beautiful decked area complete with rattan furniture and LED lighting, perfect for a nice spot of relaxation. Full central heating and double glazed throughout, TVs in both bedrooms with a 42inch flat screen SMART TV with Freeview and separate DVD player in the front room. It even has a dishwasher!

The main bedroom has a kingsize bed with storage all around it, bedside lights, mood lighting above the headboard, mirror with shelf for a make-up/hair area and 3 large mirrored wardrobes with drawers underneath. There is a large radiator and wall mounted TV. There is also an ensuite bathroom with radiator. There is a hair dryer provided.

The second bedroom comprises of twin beds that can be put together to create a double bed, storage above, a wardrobe, mirror with shelves and TV/DVD on the wall. There is another hair dryer provided.

The main bathroom has a mirrored storage cabinet on the wall, heated towel rail, radiator and large shower with concertina door so it's easy to shower off small children.

The front room has stylish sofas and comfy cushions, there is a sprung mattress double sofa bed which folds out very easily. There is also a cute corner seat area, gas fire with wall mounted TV above it. There is a coffee table, display cabinet and dining table with chairs.

The kitchen has a gas oven and hob, toaster, Dolce Gusto coffee machine, sandwich toaster, blender, microwave, full sized integrated fridge/freezer, dishwasher, kettle and everything you need for home cooked family meals.

There is a full sized ironing board and iron as well as a vacuum cleaner. Cleaning products are also supplied should you wish to use them but we do have a very good cleaner!

The Waterside entertainment passes are included in the rental price, this will give you access to the entertainment venue, Sports bar/Costa, arcade/games area and the soft play. You can purchase swimming passes on a daily or weekly basis from the leisure centre and Wifi passes can be purchased from Reception or you can access free Wifi from the Sports bar/Costa.

Linen can be provided, please ask for details.

Available for 5 or 7 day holidays with a short walk to the beach and access to more family activities, cafes & shops.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £295.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £445.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 10 £650.00 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 5 £500.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £650.00 Booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £825.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £950.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £650.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Waterside holiday park and Spa has fantastic family entertainment, kid’s club including football coaching sessions, Spa and leisure facilities. There is a convenience store, restaurant, outdoor play area, football pitch, entertainment venue, sports bar/costa, launderette, soft play & take away on site with a short walk to the beach with access to more family activities, cafes & shops.

There is also a bus service which runs frequently to town and back to Waterside.

The Leisure Complex at Waterside Holiday Park & Spa includes:

•Two indoor swimming pools
•Heated outdoor swimming pool with sunbathing area
•Two waterslides
•Children’s splash pool
•Toddler pool with slide
•Family changing rooms
•State-of-the-art gymnasium
•Sauna and steam room
•Pool viewing area
•Waterside Spa

Property Ref: 7865

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings