Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park, Dorset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7707
Type:Caravan

This is our on privately owned ABI Polaris that benefits from double glazing and gas central heating, it is ideally situated on one of the park's top pitches.


Property Ref: 7707

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxury, privately owned 36ft x 12ft ABI Polaris caravan is situated at Haven’s 4 star Weymouth Bay Holiday Park. Our caravan is ideally situated in one of the Park's top pitches, close to the facilities of the park and with only a ten minute walk to the beach.

This caravan benefits from double glazing and gas central heating.

It is a modern and spacious, three bedroom (1 double, 2 twin) 8 berth, prestige ABI Polaris caravan, with a spacious bathroom, cloakroom and open plan living room/kitchen and dining area.

The kitchen comes fully equipped with cutlery, crockery, utensils, a fridge with freezer compartment, full size oven and gas hob, kettle, toaster and microwave. The dining area consists of a table and 6 chairs.

The spacious lounge consists of a large corner sofa with a pull-out double sofa bed, coffee table, 32" flat screen TV with Freeview, a DVD player, Bluetooth speaker and electric fireplace with surround.

The double bedroom has a fitted wardrobe and bedside cabinets and the twin bedrooms each have a wardrobe and bedside cabinet.

The main bathroom has a modern white suite consisting of toilet, wash hand basin, and walk-in shower. There is also a separate cloakroom with toilet and wash hand basin for added convenience.

There is plenty of space outside the caravan, laid to lawn with a picnic table for the whole family to enjoy.

Duvets and pillows will be provided for your stay. However, you will need to bring your own bed linen, towels and tea towels. Bed linen can be hired directly from Haven at a charge, if required.

Gas and electricity are included in the cost of your holiday and there is plenty of parking around the park.

This is one of two caravans our family own on this holiday park so ideal for larger families or friends wishing to holiday together - please see Ref 7707b for details of our second caravan.

We also own two caravans on Rockley Park - please see Ref 7707c and 7707d for further details.

Bookings & Conditions

No smoking and no pets in the caravan.

We are taking bookings for 3 nights (Friday to Monday), 4 nights (Monday to Friday) and 7 nights (Saturday to Saturday).

Unfortunately, we cannot accept bookings for single sex parties.

The main person booking must be aged 21 or over.

The caravan is available from 2pm on the day of arrival; please collect keys from reception.

On the day of departure keys must be returned to main reception by 10am.

Holidaymakers will be held responsible for any loss or damage to the caravan during their stay.

A £100 booking deposit is required when booking your holiday. Full payment must be made 8 weeks prior to your holiday start date. This can be paid by bank transfer or cheque (please allow 5 working days for clearing).

In addition, a £100 security deposit is required with full payment and will be refunded within two weeks of your departure providing the caravan is left clean and tidy with no loss, damages or breakages having occurred. All loss/breakages/damage must be paid for.

The cost of your holiday does not include access to Haven’s entertainment complex. If required, fun passes can be obtained directly from Haven reception at an extra charge. These also give you access to Haven's neighbouring Seaview Park.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £360.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Sun 19 May 2019 2 £150.00 Booked Sara Byrne
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £362.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £237.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £449.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £950.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £663.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 2 £210.00 Booked Caroline Cole
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £317.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £507.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £329.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £285.00 Booked H. Harwood
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £537.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £339.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £567.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £371.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £263.00 Available 25% off Advertised price of £351
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £917.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £330.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £360.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £712.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £465.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £360.00 Booked L. Thompson
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £764.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £459.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £355.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £1050.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £701.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £496.00 Booked L. Merchent
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £1250.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £816.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £496.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £1250.00 Booked C Roberts
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £822.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £496.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1250.00 Booked B. Perry
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1250.00 Booked B. Perry
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £802.00 Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £570.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1250.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £789.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £400.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £693.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £405.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £285.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £484.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £327.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £215.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £233.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £209.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £355.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £221.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £348.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £207.00 Available
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £203.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £177.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £346.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £207.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £177.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £346.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £207.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £339.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £785.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £465.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £339.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £569.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £435.00 Available
 


About the Area

Weymouth Bay Holiday Park in Dorset has full on-site facilities, including an indoor swimming pool, lazy river and outdoor pool with sunbeds. There is an enclosed children’s play area, café bar with decking, food and drink facilities and a family entertainment room with Haven entertainment. Please check out Haven's website for full details of what Weymouth Bay Holiday Park has to offer.

The Park has a sign posted pathway to Bowleaze Cove (approximate 10 minute walk) and there is a bus stop just outside the main gates for Weymouth, Portland and surrounding areas.

Property Ref: 7707

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings