Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Waterside Holiday Park, Dorset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:4831
Type:Caravan

Our caravan with all the trimmings, double glazing, central heating and large decking at Waterside Holiday Park, just a short level walk from the complex.


Property Ref: 4831

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is our beautiful, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom caravan for hire on Waterside Holiday Park & Spa, with all the trimmings; double glazing, full central heating, large outside decked.

Within the caravan is a 50” flat screen TV in the lounge, a flat screen TV in the master bedroom, along with a DVD player and DAB radio.

The large outside decked outside area has seating for you to enjoy a glass of wine in the sunshine.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but sheets and covers are not.

Entertainment passes are included in the price, but this does not cover the swimming pool.

A security deposit of £80 is required on booking, which will be refunded once your holiday is over and the caravan has been checked for damages.

The full balance of you holiday will be due 6 weeks prior to the start of your holiday.

Location

Waterside Holiday Park & Spa has all the amenities you could want; bars, kids’ clubs, swimming pool, gym, restaurant, full entertainment packages etc.

Weymouth town is a short bus ride away or a 45 minute walk. Here you will find the busy harbour and many shops, bars and restaurants.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £425.00 Booked G Price
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £410.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £440.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £990.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £990.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £990.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £990.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £990.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £990.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £460.00 Booked S Day
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £680.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is located in the White section of Waterside Holiday Park, just a short level walk from the complex.

Our holiday home is located in the Dorset Jurassic coast close to many attractions and we are only a few minutes walk from the golden beach, which offers water sports for the active ones, or take a walk along the many coastal paths and maybe stop for a drink at the Smugglers Inn.

In Weymouth you will find a gorgeous harbour with many vessels to look around or take a ferry trip to the Channel Islands.

Directly across from the park you will find the beach, Venue entertainment centre, shops, restaurant, cafe's and a fun fair for the children.

Waterside Holiday Park & Spa has all the amenities you could want; bars, kids’ clubs, swimming pool, gym, restaurant, full entertainment packages etc.

Weymouth town is a short bus ride away or a 45 minute walk. Here you will find the busy harbour and many shops, bars and restaurants.

Property Ref: 4831

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings