Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8351
Type:Caravan

36x12 Willerby Vacation holiday caravan for hire on St Minver Holiday Park in Wadebridge, Cornwall, overlooks fields & offers full central heating & double glazing.


Property Ref: 8351

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

36x12 Willerby Vacation holiday caravan for hire on St Minver Holiday Park in Wadebridge, Cornwall, overlooks fields & offers full central heating & double glazing.

We had holidayed on St Minver Holiday Park for 3 years and loved it so much we brought this caravan 18 months ago. One of the reasons is the amazing location; set in a quiet part of the park with the veranda overlooking fields.

Our caravan for hire has 3 bedrooms. The first bedroom has a double bed, a wardrobe with drawers inside, plus a hairdryer. The other two bedrooms each have twin beds and a wardrobe. There is also a double pull-out sofa bed in lounge.

The bathroom has a walk-in shower with good water pressure, a wash basin and toilet. There’s also a second toilet with hand basin.

The kitchen is fully fitted and includes a fridge freezer, gas cooker, toaster, microwave and crockery. The lounge/diner has a seating area, TV, DVD player, gas fire and radiators, along with a dining table, seating and stools.

For your peace of mind the caravan is alarmed and has smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, a fire extinguisher and fire blanket.

It is fully central heated throughout with double glazed windows.

Location

St Minver Holiday Park is a Parkdean holiday park, located in Wadebridge, Cornwall. Facilities on offer include:

. Adults’ and children’s entertainment
. Indoor heated pool
. Sauna
. Small indoor and outdoor play area
. Restaurant
. Shop
. Launderette
. Crazy golf

The Park is an ideal location for visiting Rock as well as the beautiful Daymer Bay for bodyboarding or the beautiful Polzeath beach for windsurfing, both of which offer beautiful, sandy and safe beaches for children.

The Cornwall Show in June is a short distance away. It’s also easy to travel to Port Issac from the Park, which is where Doc Martin is filmed and good base for many more places.
We charge £100 refundable deposit on top of holiday payment

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £340.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £390.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £780.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £780.00 Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £780.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £780.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £360.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Booked
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £340.00 Booked
 


About the Area

St Minver Holiday Park is a Parkdean holiday park, located in Wadebridge, Cornwall. Facilities on offer include:

. Adults’ and children’s entertainment
. Indoor heated pool
. Sauna
. Small indoor and outdoor play area
. Restaurant
. Shop
. Launderette
. Crazy golf

The Park is an ideal location for visiting Rock as well as the beautiful Daymer Bay for bodyboarding or the beautiful Polzeath beach for windsurfing, both of which offer beautiful, sandy and safe beaches for children.

The Cornwall Show in June is a short distance away. It’s also easy to travel to Port Issac from the Park, which is where Doc Martin is filmed and good base for many more places.

Property Ref: 8351

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings