Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:6359
Type:Caravan

This is a beautiful, brand new, ABI Trieste holiday home for hire on St Minver Holiday Park, with central heating & double glazing and situated in a peaceful location overlooking a meadow.


Property Ref: 6359

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This is a beautiful, brand new, ABI Trieste holiday home for hire on St Minver Holiday Park, with central heating & double glazing and situated in a peaceful location overlooking a meadow.

Master Bedroom
Has a king size bed, fitted wardrobe, dressing table, en-suite toilet and wash basin.

Bedroom 2
Twin beds with a large fitted wardrobe.

Bathroom
Large shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet and heated towel rail.

Kitchen
The kitchen is well equipped to a high standard with a full size oven and 4 burner hob, fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, microwave, slow cooker, hand mixer, ironing board, iron and hoover.

Living Room
Has lovely comfortable sofas, 32inch HD TV, DVD Player, CD/Radio and modern electric fire, along with a selection of games, puzzles and books for wet weather days and lazy mornings.

Linen
Bed linen is provided and beds made on arrival. Please bring your own towels and tea towels.

Outside
We have a lovely wooden bench, plus table and chairs so that you can enjoy a relaxing cup of coffee or al fresco dining.
Parking for 1 car, additional parking at the Manor House

Cancellation

If you cancel your holiday, you will lose your deposit. If you cancel after you have paid the full amount, we will try our best to re-let the caravan and refund your payment. It is recommended that you take out suitable insurance to cover this eventuality.

Cancellation by us. Very occasionally, in exceptional circumstances, we may have to cancel your booking (e.g. fire, theft, flood or damage.) In this instance we will make a full refund. If we cancel, we will have no further liability to you for this.

Park Regulations

The park welcomes families and couples only

Your behaviour should be appropriate and should not be noisy, offensive or likely to cause any harm to other guests, staff, or property at the holiday park. Please remember you have neighbours. If you are asked to leave in these circumstances, no refund will be given.

No firearms, weapons, explosives, fireworks, unlawful drugs of any description are permitted on the park.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £230.00 Available Bedruthen Christmas Fayre
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £230.00 Available Charlestown Christmas Market
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £230.00 Available Padstow Festival
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £230.00 Available Padstow Festival
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available Easter
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available Easter
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £575.00 Booked School Holiday
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £700.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Booked School Holiday
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £700.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £380.00 Available School Holiday
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
 


About the Area

St Minver Holiday Park is a Parkdean site that offers many facilities, including an indoor swimming pool with toddlers' pool, a sauna, soft play area with ball pool, amusements*, pool table*, darts and table tennis, kids’ clubs and entertainment. There's also Get Active Outdoors, an adventure play area with fun tower, wooden walkway and swings, a multi-sports court, nature trail with plenty of wildlife to discover, an outdoor picnic area with tables and a woodland walk and path to St Minver village.

Also on site you will find a pizza and steakhouse restaurant serving a choice of delicious meals and Costa coffee (takeaway service available), an entertainment venue and bar, mini supermarket with tricks, treats and sweets counter for gifts and toys, a cash machine* and launderette*.

* Charges may apply

Entertainment passes can be purchased in reception when you arrive, this enables you to use the indoor swimming pool and play linked bingo

Local Resorts and Attractions

Coast/Beach

Daymer Bay - Short drive, with sandy beach with rock pools; safe for paddling.

Polzeath - Short drive, with sandy beach which is great for surfing and body boarding.

Rock Beach - Short drive, ideal for swimming, also with sand dunes, ferry to Padstow, fishing trips, water-skiing and sailing, plus restaurants, shops and Rock sailing club.

Padstow - via the passenger ferry or evening water taxi (approx. 5 min crossing the estuary) - with lovely shops, restaurants, fishing trips and boats rides, plus idyllic beaches

Port Isaac – Short drive, best known as the setting for the TV series Doc Martin on ITV. Also home of the Fisherman’s Friends men's choir who have been featured on various TV programmes and who, throughout the summer, perform for charitable donations on a Friday evening, weather permitting. There's also a fantastic variety of good restaurants, many serving fresh fish.

Tintagel – Home of King Arthur, lovely walks around Tintagel Castle and a host of quality gift shops and eateries.

Property Ref: 6359

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings