Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Neptune Hall Caravan Park, Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8178b
Type:Caravan

Central heated & double glazed holiday caravan for hire on Neptune Hall Caravan Park in Tywyn, West Wales. It is a beachfront site & our caravan is about 200 yards from the beach.


Property Ref: 8178b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Central heated & double glazed holiday caravan for hire on Neptune Hall Caravan Park in Tywyn, West Wales. It is a beachfront site & our caravan is about 200 yards from the beach.

A £50 non refundable deposit will secure your booking and is knocked off the final balance 6 weeks prior to holiday

This is a pet friendly caravan and pets can sit outside as well on the decking, as it is fully enclosed.

Within the caravan you will find a 32" TV and a separate DVD player, along with an assortment of DVDs for you to watch.

The three bedrooms comprise of one double, one twin bedded room and one bedroom with up and over bunks.All have oil filled radiators .

In the bathroom is a bath with shower over, a toilet and wash basin.
short breaks on request

It has blown-air central heating and double glazing, so is ideal for cooler times of the year.

We also have another caravan for hire, please search for 8178.

Location

Neptune Hall Caravan Park is located in Gwynedd, West Wales and offers an on-site club and small shop that sells basic needs and newspapers.

It is a pleasant walk along the promenade front, which is accessed from site. There is a pub, fish shop, burger bar and small shop all on the front.
There's also a park with numerous activities for the kids as well as adults.

Just a 10 minute walk from the caravan is a small gauge railway.

The main shopping area in the town is about a 15 minute walk away. Here you will find a Co-op and Spar, as well as numerous other shops. There's also a very popular cinema in the town, as well as a market on Mondays.

Other local towns are easily reached by road or train from the town, including Barmouth, Porthmadog, Aberdovey, Borth and Aberystwyth.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £370.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £470.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £430.00 Available
 


About the Area

Neptune Hall Caravan Park is located in Gwynedd, West Wales and offers an on-site club and small shop that sells basic needs and newspapers.

It is a pleasant walk along the promenade front, which is accessed from site. There is a pub, fish shop, burger bar and small shop all on the front.
There's also a park with numerous activities for the kids as well as adults.

Just a 10 minute walk from the caravan is a small gauge railway.

The main shopping area in the town is about a 15 minute walk away. Here you will find a Co-op and Spar, as well as numerous other shops. There's also a very popular cinema in the town, as well as a market on Mondays.

Other local towns are easily reached by road or train from the town, including Barmouth, Porthmadog, Aberdovey, Borth and Aberystwyth.

Property Ref: 8178b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings