Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Neptune Hall Caravan Park, Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8178b
Type:Caravan

Central heated & double glazed holiday caravan for hire on Neptune Hall Caravan Park in Tywyn, West Wales. It is a beachfront site & our caravan is about 200 yards from the beach.


Property Ref: 8178b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Central heated & double glazed holiday caravan for hire on Neptune Hall Caravan Park in Tywyn, West Wales. It is a beachfront site & our caravan is about 200 yards from the beach.

A £50 non refundable deposit will secure your booking and is knocked off the final balance 6 weeks prior to holiday

This is a pet friendly caravan and pets can sit outside as well on the decking, as it is fully enclosed.

Within the caravan you will find a 32" TV and a separate DVD player, along with an assortment of DVDs for you to watch.

The three bedrooms comprise of one double, one twin bedded room and one bedroom with up and over bunks.All have oil filled radiators .

In the bathroom is a bath with shower over, a toilet and wash basin.
short breaks on request

It has blown-air central heating and double glazing, so is ideal for cooler times of the year.


We also have another caravan for hire, please search for 8178.THE CARAVAN IS SANITISED WITH A SPECIAL MACHINE THAT KILLS ALL VIRUSES AND BACTERIA FOR YOUR SAFETY BEFORE YOU ARRIVE

Location

Neptune Hall Caravan Park is located in Gwynedd, West Wales and offers an on-site club and small shop that sells basic needs and newspapers.

It is a pleasant walk along the promenade front, which is accessed from site. There is a pub, fish shop, burger bar and small shop all on the front.
There's also a park with numerous activities for the kids as well as adults.

Just a 10 minute walk from the caravan is a small gauge railway.

The main shopping area in the town is about a 15 minute walk away. Here you will find a Co-op and Spar, as well as numerous other shops. There's also a very popular cinema in the town, as well as a market on Mondays.

Other local towns are easily reached by road or train from the town, including Barmouth, Porthmadog, Aberdovey, Borth and Aberystwyth.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £400.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £340.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 2 £150.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 5 £300.00 Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 6 £350.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 2 £120.00 Booked BOOKED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 6 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £400.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Thu 15 Jul 2021 5 £250.00 Booked BOOKED
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Thu 22 Jul 2021 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Wed 24 Feb 2021 2 £120.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £540.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £540.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £540.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £540.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £540.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 3 £250.00 Booked BOOKED
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Thu 04 Feb 2021 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £360.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 2 £100.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £360.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £430.00 Available
 


About the Area

Neptune Hall Caravan Park is located in Gwynedd, West Wales and offers an on-site club and small shop that sells basic needs and newspapers.

It is a pleasant walk along the promenade front, which is accessed from site. There is a pub, fish shop, burger bar and small shop all on the front.
There's also a park with numerous activities for the kids as well as adults.

Just a 10 minute walk from the caravan is a small gauge railway.

The main shopping area in the town is about a 15 minute walk away. Here you will find a Co-op and Spar, as well as numerous other shops. There's also a very popular cinema in the town, as well as a market on Mondays.

Other local towns are easily reached by road or train from the town, including Barmouth, Porthmadog, Aberdovey, Borth and Aberystwyth.

Property Ref: 8178b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings