Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Neptune Hall Caravan Park, Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7734b
Type:Caravan

Caravan to let on Neptune Hall Caravan Park in Tywyn, which is surrounded by beautiful countryside & Snowdonia National Park, with the spectacular Cader Idris only 10 minutes away.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 7734b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Caravan to let on Neptune Hall Caravan Park in Tywyn, which is surrounded by
beautiful countryside & Snowdonia National Park, with the spectacular Cader
Idris only 10 minutes away.

Located on Plot 55A, our caravan has its own grassy area to soak up the sun
and enjoy a BBQ. beautiful countryside &

Within the caravan is a large open plan living room that comfortably seats
8, with a 32" TV with Freeview and a gas fire place. There is a
booth seating in the dining area.

The well-equipped, modern kitchen has a built-in double oven/grill/gas hob
and extractor, a fridge with freezer, microwave, toaster and everything you
need to cook a family meal.

There are 3 bedrooms; one double and two twin, with each bedroom having a
Freeview TV. The double bedroom has a fitted wardrobe, 2 bedside tables, an
overhead storage unit and a dressing table. The twin rooms both have a
wardrobe and overhead storage unit.

There is a shower room with shower, wash hand basin and WC. There is also a
separate toilet.

You can park right next to the caravan, with sufficient space for 2 cars.

Heating is provided by a gas fire in the lounge and integrated airflow
heating in all bedrooms. The electric and gas is included in the rental
costs.

Pillows and duvets are provided, including pillows and duvet for the sofa
bed. Bed linen and towels are not provided, so please remember to bring your
own bedding & towels.

Bookings & Conditions

Weekly bookings run from Saturday to Saturday.

Short breaks, when available, run from Monday to Friday (4 nights) and
Friday to Monday (3 nights).

Arrival time is from 2 pm. The caravan must be vacated by 10 am.

Prices shown are in £ sterling per week, inclusive of electric & gas.

The property comfortably sleeps 8 people MAX.

We require a £50 deposit on booking, with the balance due 8 weeks before the
arrival date.

We will also require a £50 security deposit, which is refundable following
your holiday, providing there is no loss, damage and/or breakages or the
need for an excessive clean.

We can accept payments by BACS or FASTER (internet) payment in GBP. We also
offer card payment through PayPal, although a 1.8% charge applies.

For larger families or friends wishing to holiday together, we have a second
caravan available on this holiday park - please see Ref 7734 on this
website.

PLEASE CHECK AVAILABILITY & PRICES TO SEE IF YOUR DATES ARE AVAILABLE.

Please Note: The Park is closed from early November until early March.

Location

Neptune Hall Caravan Park is situated in a beautiful position right on the
sandy Tywyn beach with its spectacular sunsets. The site has a club, which
is open to families.

The Park is also within easy walking distance of the centre of Tywyn, which
has a Monday market, restaurants, pubs, shops, a cinema, leisure centre with
indoor pool and leisure park, along with the world famous Tal-y-llyn Railway
and more.

Within a few minutes' drive is Aberdovey.

Within a 10 minute drive is the spectacular Cader Idris mountain, which lies
at the southern end of the beautiful Snowdonia National Park.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 2 £99.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £295.00 Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 2 £99.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £135.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £179.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 1 £99.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 2 £99.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £119.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £159.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £219.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £165.00 Available
 


About the Area

Neptune Hall Caravan Park is situated in a beautiful position right on the
sandy Tywyn beach with its spectacular sunsets. The site has a club, which
is open to families.

The Park is also within easy walking distance of the centre of Tywyn, which
has a Monday market, restaurants, pubs, shops, a cinema, leisure centre with
indoor pool and leisure park, along with the world famous Tal-y-llyn Railway
and more.

Within a few minutes' drive is Aberdovey.

Within a 10 minute drive is the spectacular Cader Idris mountain, which lies
at the southern end of the beautiful Snowdonia National Park.

Property Ref: 7734b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings