Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Golden Gate Holiday Centre, Wales

4
2
Ask
Yes
Property Ref:6702i
Type:Caravan

Our beautiful, high spec ABI Westwood caravan has been sited on a generous sized plot and benefits from gas central heating and uPVC double glazing.

Property Ref: 6702i

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

*All prices & dates are displayed on the 'PRICE & AVAILABILITY' tab above**

Book in confidence with us, we have been renting our caravans in Towyn for many years and have gained a 1st class reputation within our industry for being trustworthy, reliable, professional and above all providing quality accommodation for our customers.

We are fully aware that every holiday is important and well earned, so we endeavour to provide and maintain the high standards of our beautiful, well equipped and incredibly homely caravans, which has resulted in a huge amount of returning customers that book with us year after year.

If it's high end quality and luxury you're looking for the ABI Westwood won't disappoint! It's a huge 44ft x 13ft, with full gas central heating and double glazing throughout.

PLEASE NOTE - we now have 2 stunning Westwood caravans available to hire, this one IS dog friendly (small dogs only please) and is furnished to our usual very high standards. It is sited on a prime front row plot with enclosed front decking plus a gated side decking to keep your furry family members safe and secure.

Our other Westwood (ID number 6702j) is none dog friendly so ideal if you have allergies and looking for a pet free van. We have used photos of our other Westwood while we wait for this one to be sited as they are identical and so you can see what it looks like.

The lounge has a large TV, DVD player and a selection of DVDs plus Sky Q connection (you just need to bring your own Skybox).

The luxury kitchen has an integrated washing machine, dishwasher, fridge/freezer and microwave. There's lots of storage and work space and will be equipped with plenty of kitchenware. As well as the dining table there is also a breakfast bar and stools.

The stunning master bedroom is incredibly spacious, it has a king size bed, walk-in wardrobe, large dressing table, tv, and a spacious en-suite shower room.

The twin bedroom is larger than average and also has a dressing table, plenty of storage plus a wall mounted tv. All mattresses are superior quality, duvets and pillows are all provided. Bed linen is not included in with the hire price but can be provided for a small fee.

The family bathroom has a full size bath with shower above, toilet, washbasin and heated towel rail.

We provide a hair-dryer, iron and ironing board, hoover & cleaning products.

The Westwood sleeps 4 people, we can allow a 5th person but it must be an infant sleeping in a travel cot.

DOGS - We have a dog ourselves and know the pleasure of taking a dog on holiday, so we welcome SMALL well behaved, none moulting dogs. We understand that you can’t take your dog everywhere with you (shopping etc) so we don’t mind you leaving them for short periods but please don’t leave them for long periods as a bored dog can become a destructive dog plus caravans can become very hot in the warm weather.


We also own other caravans on this holiday park - please see Ref: 6702, 6702b, 6702c, 6702d, 6702e, 6702f, 6702g, 6702h, 6702j and 6702k on this website.


BOOKING TERMS AND IMPORTANT INFOMATION -

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking, this is in addition to the hire price & will be held as a damage/security bond. Your deposit/bond will be returned to you within 10 days of your departure. We ask that you leave the caravan clean & tidy as you found it on arrival.
The deposit is non refundable should you cancel your holiday.
Check-in from 1.30pm check-out by 10.30am.
Payments by bank transfer, cheque, postal order or cash are all welcome and can be paid either in full 4 weeks before the start date of your holiday or in instalments.
If you cancel your holiday within 2 months of your holiday start date no refund will be given. If you cancel your holiday with more than 2 month before your start date you may get a partial refund ( at owners discretion ) of any moneys paid, minus admin and re-advertising costs and providing the caravan can be re-let out.

We do not offer/provide payment protection or insurance so we strongly advise you to take out travel insurance to cover any losses incurred should you have to cancel your holiday or for cancellations due to unforeseen circumstances that are beyond our control.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 14 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 6 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 6 £350.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 £ Booked Neil
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 5 £375.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 £ Booked Terry
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 £ Booked John
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £ Booked Kelly
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 6 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £325.00 Available Bank holiday weekend
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked Susan
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 £ Booked Selina
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £ Booked Sue
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £ Booked Jean
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £ Booked Elaine
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £ Booked Janet
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked Janet
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £725.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £725.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £ Booked Mary
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked Jenny
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked Jenny
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £ Booked Jean
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £ Booked Jean
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £ Booked Janet
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £ Booked Janet
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £475.00 Available Half term
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 7 £450.00 Available Christmas
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 7 £450.00 Available New Year
Mon 03 Jan 2022 Fri 07 Jan 2022 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 07 Jan 2022 Fri 14 Jan 2022 7 £375.00 Available
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Mar 2022 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
 


About the Area

The Golden Gate site has a clubhouse which provides a variety of entertainment suitable for all the family. There is also a new kids zone with 3 story soft play area, amusement arcade, ice cream, milkshake and pizza parlour. An adventure playground, zip wire, all weather pitch, grocery store and chip shop. A brand new swimming pool complex is due to open on the site in 2019 which will make Golden Gate one of the best & most sought after site in the area so please book early to avoid disappointment.

Perfectly located, Golden Gate is within walking distance of all local attractions, including shops, gift shops and markets, including one of North Wales’ largest, Tir Prince with over 400 stalls. There’s also family friendly pubs, clubs, restaurants, arcades, go-karts and a beautiful sandy beach that extends for miles, as well as two funfairs where an unlimited ride wristband costs from just £9 – there’s so much more that will keep everyone happy and entertained during your holiday in beautiful North Wales.

Asda and Tesco supermarkets are a short drive away and there are plenty of food outlets and takeaways, most of which will deliver your order to your caravan.

In the surrounding areas you'll find great places of interest to visit, including slate and copper mines, Welsh Mountain Zoo, Chester Zoo, Castles, Snowdonia, The Great Orme, Angelsey, Llandudno and so much more. Or you could give the car a rest and take the open top bus from outside the holiday centre gates, or maybe the train from Rhyl or Pensarn to Llandudno, Bangor or Caernarfon with its shops, children's play centres and castle.

Property Ref: 6702i

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings