Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Smytham Manor Holiday Park, Devon

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:2230
Type:Caravan

2 bedroom, 6 berth modern caravan with full central heating and double glazing so the caravan can be used all year round.


Property Ref: 2230

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

2 bedroom, 6 berth modern Pemberton Avon caravan with full central heating and double glazing, along with a full length, secure decking area so the caravan can be used all year round.

Amenities within the caravan include a 32" flat screen TV, DVD player, freeview, wireless internet access (additional cost), gas fire, gas cooker, grill and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, BBQ, patio equipment.

The caravan is modern and spacious, fully insulated and has a double shower.

Our caravan is situated at Smytham Manor Holiday Park in Torrington, North Devon. It is on the famous Tarka Trail, which gives you access to over 80 miles of amazing countryside walks on level ground; great for walkers, people with dogs, cyclists and families alike.

Pet friendly, £15 per pet per break, max 2 pets.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 2 £125.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 9 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 5 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 6 £500.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £125.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Wed 01 Jan 2020 9 £ Booked Booked
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Mon 06 Jan 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Fri 10 Jan 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Mon 13 Jan 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sat 18 Jan 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Fri 17 Jan 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 17 Jan 2020 Mon 20 Jan 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020 £ Booked Park Closed
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Mon 17 Feb 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £225.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £175.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

The following places are within 20 minutes drive of the site: Bideford, Barnstaple, Beach at Westward Ho, Torrington, The Big Sheep Adventure Park, Atlantic Village Shopping Centre, RHS Rosemoor and Dartington Crystal.

Property Ref: 2230

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings