Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Tattershall Lakes Country Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8239
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our 2017, 36ft x 12ft ABI Oakley holiday caravan to let on Tattershall Lakes in Lincolnshire. The caravan offers full double glazing & full gas central heating.


Property Ref: 8239

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our 2017, 36ft x 12ft ABI Oakley holiday caravan to let on Tattershall Lakes in Lincolnshire. The caravan offers full double glazing & full gas central heating.

The living area is open plan and in the lounge is a large corner settee, electric fire, table with seating, 32" wall-mounted TV and sound bar, along with a pull-out double bed. The well-equipped kitchen includes a full size, built-in fridge and freezer, a microwave, toaster and kettle.

The master bedroom is spacious with a queen sized bed, fitted wardrobe and an en-suite toilet, while the second bedroom has 2 single beds and a wardrobe.

All beds will be made up for your arrival. Towels, tea towels, dish cloths, cleaning products and toilet roll will also be provided.

Entertainment passes are not provided, but can be purchased at Reception. As a guide, prices are £30 high / £25 low for 6.

Bookings & Conditions

Our caravan is for 6 people only and lead name must be over 21.

Passes are not included in our rental price.

A non-refundable deposit of £100 is required upon booking.

A security bond of £75 is also required, which is to be paid with balance.
This is returnable after your holiday, providing no loss, damage or breakages have occurred.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 05 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Wed 31 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £ Available Booked
Wed 14 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 3 £ Available Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £280.00 Available Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Tue 01 Jun 2021 4 £400.00 Available Booked
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £360.00 Available Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £300.00 Available Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 4 £350.00 Available Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £270.00 Available Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 3 £380.00 Available Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £300.00 Available Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Thu 15 Jul 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 6 £600.00 Available Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £750.00 Available Booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £650.00 Available Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £350.00 Available Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Available Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available Booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £380.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 4 £ Available Booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 4 £340.00 Available
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 3 £450.00 Available
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 4 £600.00 Available Booked
 


About the Area

Tattershall Lakes Country Park, 57 Sleaford Road, Tattershall, Lincs. LN4 4LR UK.

Directions.
From the main entrance...
Follow the road to the first mini roundabout where you turn left. Drive through Anglers Acre, keeping right with Rudd lake on your left. Continue straight on with the Aqua Park on your left.
You will see Castle View just after the Aqua Park. Turn left into Castle View and 16 Castle View is second on right.

Property Ref: 8239

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings