Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Tattershall Lakes Country Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8239
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our 2017, 36ft x 12ft ABI Oakley holiday caravan to let on Tattershall Lakes in Lincolnshire. The caravan offers full double glazing & full gas central heating.


Property Ref: 8239

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our 2017, 36ft x 12ft ABI Oakley holiday caravan to let on Tattershall Lakes in Lincolnshire. The caravan offers full double glazing & full gas central heating.

The living area is open plan and in the lounge is a large corner settee, electric fire, table with seating, 32" wall-mounted TV and sound bar, along with a pull-out double bed. The well-equipped kitchen includes a full size, built-in fridge and freezer, a microwave, toaster and kettle.

The master bedroom is spacious with a queen sized bed, fitted wardrobe and an en-suite toilet, while the second bedroom has 2 single beds and a wardrobe.

All beds will be made up for your arrival. Towels, tea towels, dish cloths, cleaning products and toilet roll will also be provided.

Entertainment passes are not provided, but can be purchased at Reception. As a guide, prices are £30 high / £25 low for 6.

Bookings & Conditions

Our caravan is for 6 people only and lead name must be over 21.

Passes are not included in our rental price.

A non-refundable deposit of £100 is required upon booking.

A security bond of £75 is also required, which is to be paid with balance.
This is returnable after your holiday, providing no loss, damage or breakages have occurred.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Thu 14 Mar 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 3 £400.00 Available BOOKED
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 2 £180.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Wed 10 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available BOOKED
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 3 £400.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 2 £300.00 Available BOOKED
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 6 £500.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £300.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 27 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 4 £400.00 Available BOOKED
Thu 30 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 3 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £400.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £550.00 Available Lincolnshire Show
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £450.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019 2 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019 2 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £495.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 2 £250.00 Available
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 3 £375.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £500.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £375.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Thu 08 Aug 2019 3 £525.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 4 £525.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £525.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 3 £400.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £350.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £500.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £400.00 Available BOOKED
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £300.00 Available Lincoln Xmas Market
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £275.00 Available Lincoln Xmas Market
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £550.00 Available
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Wed 01 Jan 2020 5 £600.00 Available
 


About the Area

Tattershall Lakes Country Park, 57 Sleaford Road, Tattershall, Lincs. LN4 4LR UK.

Directions.
From the main entrance...
Follow the road to the first mini roundabout where you turn left. Drive through Anglers Acre, keeping right with Rudd lake on your left. Continue straight on with the Aqua Park on your left.
You will see Castle View just after the Aqua Park. Turn left into Castle View and 16 Castle View is second on right.

Property Ref: 8239

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings