Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Tattershall Lakes Country Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:6497b
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our 2018 ABI Oakley caravan to let on Tattershall Lakes, offering double glazing, central heating and a brand new 24’ x 8’ decking with luxury HOT TUB.


Property Ref: 6497b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our 2018 ABI Oakley caravan to let on Tattershall Lakes, offering double glazing, central heating and a brand new 24’ x 8’ decking with luxury HOT TUB.

The lounge area is very open and has a large, fitted corner settee, very attractive electric fire, table with seating, a 32” TV with PlayStation and over 20 games to keep the kids happy, along with over 30 DVDs to watch. There is also a double pull-out bed.

The kitchen is well equipped and includes a microwave, full size fridge freezer, kettle and toaster.

There is a very good sized double shower and toilet,

The master bedroom is spacious, with a double bed, fitted wardrobes and an en-suite toilet. The two further bedrooms each have two single beds, a cupboard and wardrobe. A hairdryer and straighteners have been provided in the master bedroom.

All beds will be made up ready for your arrival. Towels and tea towels are provided too, along with dish cloths, cleaning products and toilet roll.

Entertainment passes are not provided, but you can purchase these at Reception. The prices (as a guide) are £35 for 8 in high season and £25 for 8 in low season.

Facilities on Tattershall Lakes Country Park include jet skiing, fishing lakes, an aqua park, indoor swimming pool, outdoor splash area, outdoor cinema, bike hire, a spa and much, much more.


Bookings & Conditions

The caravan is for 8 people only.

Lead names must be over 21.

Passes are not included in the price.

When booking we will need a non-refundable £100 deposit.

We also require a £75 security bond which you can pay with the balance. This will be refunded after your holiday, providing the caravan has been left clean, tidy and in good order, with no breakages, loss or damage.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £425.00 Booked Booked rebekah
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £350.00 Booked Booked.
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £375.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked sarah
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £ Booked Booked melody
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked lucey
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked stavanya
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked wendy
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked karen
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Booked booked
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 4 £ Booked Booked chelsea
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked booked emily
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £400.00 Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £425.00 Available booked craig
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £400.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked jc
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked Laura
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked Daniel
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 14 £ Booked Booked Hanah
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked jill
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £550.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked Booked louise
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £550.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked booked lucey
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £500.00 Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £500.00 Booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked Booked michelle
 


About the Area

Entertainment passes are not provided, but you can purchase these at Reception. The prices (as a guide) are £45 for 8 in high season and £33 for 8 in low season.

Facilities on Tattershall Lakes Country Park include jet skiing, fishing lakes, an aqua park, indoor swimming pool, outdoor splash area, outdoor cinema, bike hire, a spa and much, much more.

We also require a £75 returnable bond on the condition the caravan is left clean and tidy with no breakages. This will be refunded on the conditions stated within 72 hours of departure.

Property Ref: 6497b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings