Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

St Minver Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8199
Type:Caravan

Chesford, is a central heated & double glazed holiday caravan for hire on St Minver Holiday Park in Cornwall sited on 120 Hedgerow; an ideal location with easy access to the swimming pool & shop.


Property Ref: 8199

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Chesford, is a central heated & double glazed holiday caravan for hire on St Minver Holiday Park in Cornwall sited on 120 Hedgerow; an ideal location with easy access to the swimming pool & shop.

This luxury model holiday caravan comprises:

Master Bedroom
King size bed*, fitter wardrobes, dressing table and en-suite toilet with wash basin.

Bedroom 2
Twin beds*, reading lights and fitted wardrobe.

Bathroom
Large shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet.

Kitchen
Full size oven and 4 burner hob, full size fridge/freezer, Tassimo coffee machine, kettle, toaster, microwave, iron and ironing board and a hoover. It is well equipped to a high standard.

Living Room
Lovely, comfortable sofas, a wall-mounted TV, DVD & CD player, a selection of games, puzzles and books.

Outside
Large, secure wraparound decking area with table, chairs and umbrella, plus parking space for 2 vehicles.

Pets
Whilst we do accept well behaved dogs, we request that your four legged friends do not go on the soft furnishings or beds. Whilst on the holiday park dogs must be kept on leads at all times. There are dog exercise areas on the park and plenty of beaches and walks locally.

* Linen
Bed linen is provided and beds made on arrival, but please note that bed linen may vary from the ones pictured. Please bring your own towels and tea towels.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 4 £220.00 Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Tue 10 Nov 2015 7 £230.00 Booked
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available Accom only
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available Accom only
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available Accom only
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £575.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £680.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £680.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £230.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 8199

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings