Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Oakdene Forest Park, Dorset

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8523
Type:Caravan

I'm pleased to offer our 2016, 38'x12', ABI Blenheim holiday home for rent on Oakdene Forest Park in Dorset, offering a large decking area which has the sun for most of the day!


Property Ref: 8523

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

READY TO TAKE BOOKINGS FOR 2020!

*PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DATES LISTED ARE BASED ON 7 NIGHTS BUT WE WILL DO 3 OR 10 NIGHT BREAKS TOO*

Our Oakdene holiday home has the forest right on its doorstep and Blue Flag beaches at Bournemouth just a short drive away.

Our home offers a double bedroom with en-suite toilet, a twin bedroom and a separate shower room and toilet.

There’s also a fully fitted kichen and a comfortable lounge with French doors from the lounge opening out on to a large decking area that has the sun for most of the day!

Fully double glazed and gas central heating, for the cooler evenings and winter months.

Bed linen and towels are provided.

Quite cul-de-sac location.

Location

Oakdene Forest Park is just off the main A31, which offers routes to the New Forest, Bournemouth, Poole, Lyndhurst and so many more.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Fri 07 Feb 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Fri 25 Dec 2020 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Fri 01 Jan 2021 7 £475.00 Available
 


About the Area

Oakdene Forest Park is just off the main A31, which offers routes to the New Forest, Bournemouth, Poole, Lyndhurst and so many more.

Property Ref: 8523

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings