Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Oakdene Forest Park, Dorset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8213
Type:Caravan

A modern, well equipped, 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan to let on Oakdene Forest Park, situated in a quiet cul-de-sac & benefitting from double glazing & electric heating.


Property Ref: 8213

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

A modern, well equipped, 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan to rent on Oakdene Forest Park, situated in a quiet cul-de-sac & benefitting from double glazing & electric heating, and a short walk from Reception, Clubhouse, swimming pools and shop.

The lounge area has two leather sofas, an electric blow air fire, TV and DVD player with DVDs and board games provided too.

The kitchen has an under-counter fridge plus small counter-top freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, gas hob/cooker, utensils, plus hoover, iron and ironing board.

The three bedrooms comprise one double bedroom and two twin rooms, which have two single beds (in one twin room the single beds can be pushed together to make a double bed if required).

There is a shower room with sink and toilet, plus a separate toilet and sink.

Outside there is a decking area to the side of the caravan, a paved patio area to the rear and parking to the front.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases and bottom sheets. Towels and tea-towels are not supplied.

Prices are for 7-day stays, commencing on a Saturday. However short breaks are also available upon request. Passes are not included in our rental price, but are available for you to purchase separately from Reception.

Our caravan will be clean and tidy prior to your arrival, and we ask that you keep it this way during your stay. Check in time 3pm and check out time is 10am.

Location

Oakdene Forest Park is situated in St Leonards in Dorset. Facilities on site include: Reception; shop; bar/restaurant (including take-away option); live entertainment; indoor/outdoor swimming pools; children's play area; crazy golf; VRoom & Go-Active; gym; wi-fi.

Should you wish to venture off site there are many places nearby that are well worth a visit, including: Bournemouth, Poole and Christchurch; The New Forest; Paultons Park & Peppa Pig World; Beaulieu; Exbury Gardens; Compton Acres; Moors Valley.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Booked Rachael
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Wed 11 Nov 2020 £ Available Pending - Jo
Thu 12 Nov 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020 £ Available Pending - Leon
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Chris T
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £465.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £570.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £570.00 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £570.00 Booked Helen C
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £580.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £595.00 Available
 


About the Area

Oakdene Forest Park is situated in St Leonards in Dorset. Facilities on site include: Reception; Shop; Bar/restaurant (including take-away option); Live entertainment; Indoor/outdoor swimming pools; Children's play area; Crazy golf; VRoom & Go-Active; Gym; Wi-Fi

Should you wish to venture off site there are many places nearby that are well worth a visit, including: Bournemouth, Poole and Christchurch; The New Forest; Paultons Park & Peppa Pig World; Beaulieu; Exbury Gardens; Compton Acres; Moors Valley.

Property Ref: 8213

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings