Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Skipsea Sands, Yorkshire

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8450
Type:Caravan

12’ x 37’ 3 bedroom static caravan to let on Skipsea Sands Caravan Park in Yorkshire, offering comfortable accommodation for your next holiday in Yorkshire.


Property Ref: 8450

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our static caravan has two double bedrooms and one twin bedroom.
Facilities within include:

. Lounge with large TV and DVD player, selection of books, DVDs and games
. Fully kitted out kitchen with cooker, fridge with small freezer compartment, microwave, kettle, toaster, sandwich maker, all utensils, pans, crockery, cutlery, cups and glasses, plus First Aid kit
. Separate shower and WC
. Vacuum cleaner, clothes airer, iron & ironing board
. Blackout blinds in all 3 bedrooms
. One child's bed guard
. Garden chairs for your use - kept in outdoor shed or under caravan.

Please bring your own towels and bed linen as these are not provided.

Please also bring your own bed linen.

Bookings & Conditions

A breakage deposit of £50 is required upon booking. This will be refunded approximately 3-4 days after your departure once a caravan inspection has been carried out and everything found to be in good order with no loss, damage or breakages. Please note that this is non-refundable if you do not arrive for your booking.

Please be aware that insurance is not provided. You will need to ensure you have adequate travel insurance in place for the duration of your stay.

We will not accept any liability for any loss or damage to personal property or belongings.

We will not accept any liability for personal injury. We will expect you to take reasonable care of the health & safety of yourself and others during your stay.

We ask that you look after and respect the property and the facilities provided during your stay.

Entertainment passes are not included, but can be purchased from the main Reception.

Full payment is required 3 weeks prior to your arrival date.

Please message me if you have any queries at all.

Location

Skipsea Sands Caravan Park in Yorkshire has many amenities on site, including a convenience store, swimming pool, bowling, arcade and great kids’ entertainment. There is also a local Working Men's Club 150 metres away, which has great weekend entertainment including bingo and quiz nights.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available M-F
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available F-M
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available M-F
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £200.00 Booked F-M
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available M-F
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available F-M
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available M-F
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available F-M
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available M-F
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available F-M
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £250.00 Booked M-F
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £400.00 Booked M-M
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £250.00 Booked M-F
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £200.00 Booked F_M
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £250.00 Booked M-F
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £400.00 Booked M-M
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £250.00 Booked M-F
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 £400.00 Booked M-M
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £250.00 Booked M-F
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £400.00 Booked M-M
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £250.00 Booked M-F
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available M-F
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £200.00 Booked M-F
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available M-F
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £175.00 Booked F-M
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available M-F
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Available F-M
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £300.00 Available M-F
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available M-M
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available M-M
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £175.00 Available F-M
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available M-M
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 7 £350.00 Available M-M
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £200.00 Available F-M
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Mon 06 Jan 2020 7 £350.00 Available M-M
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £250.00 Available M-F
 


About the Area

Skipsea Sands Caravan Park in Yorkshire has many amenities on site, including a convenience store, swimming pool, bowling, arcade and great kids’ entertainment. There is also a local Working Men's Club 150 metres away, which has great weekend entertainment including bingo and quiz nights.

Property Ref: 8450

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings