Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

10
4
Ask
No
Property Ref:8408
Type:Caravan

Situated in a prime location within minutes of Butlin’s Pavilion, we have a stunning, 2019 holiday home with 24’ gated decking & outdoor furniture provided.


Property Ref: 8408

Bedrooms: 4
Sleeps: 10
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome Our Stunning 10 berth Deluxe Holiday home, Situated on a prime location within minutes of Butlin’s Skyline Pavilion, This Superb 2019 Deluxe Holiday home has a huge 24ft gated decking with stylish outdoor furniture provided.

This Brand new 39’x12’ ‘Deluxe Platinum’ Holiday home on Butlin’s Resort in Skegness, offers 4 bedrooms, 2 doubles both with wardrobes, mirrored dressing area, 2 twin single, both with wardrobes, each bedroom having a Freeview HD TV/DVD combis,

There is a modern, fully equipped kitchen with all full size appliances and everything needed for a very comfortable self-catering holiday.

The spacious lounge offers a huge, wraparound sofa, a 43" Freeview TV/DVD combi and a free standing dining table and chairs.

We provide within our prices:

. Xbox with games
. Washing machine
. Complimentary tea coffee sugar
. Cleaning products for the kitchen/bathrooms
. Spray mop and vacuum cleaner
. Fresh tea towels and oven glove
. Hairdryer and straighteners
. Iron and ironing board
. Infant high chair, play mat, bouncer chair and travel cot
. Children's toys
. Outdoor furniture
Basically, you will find everything needed for a very comfortable self-catering holiday on Butlin’s Resort in Skegness.

Bed linen is available for hire from £35-£50

WiFi is available at a cost from £15-£25

Location

Butlin’s Resort offer a multitude of entertainment facilities and activities for the whole family to enjoy, including:
Centre Stage
Waterworld
Funfair
Adventure golf
Circus
Splash zone
Bike hire
Private beach access
Arcade
Toy store
Mini supermarket
Restaurants
Jellyfish lounge
Hotshots
Green Baize
Seaside treats
Cinema
Ten pin bowling
Quasar
Go karts
Spa experience
High ropes
Air rifles
Climbing wall
….and so much more

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £399.00 Available Half-term break
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £375.00 Available Term time
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £85.00 Available Adult only 00s Weekend £85 pp min 4 - max 8 guests
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £375.00 Available Just for tots must have a under 5
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 £ Booked Bultins entertainment
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £399.00 Available Butlins entertainment
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £399.00 Available Bultins entertainment
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £449.00 Booked Bultins entertainment
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £649.00 Available Includes up to 6 Butlins passes
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £499.00 Available Includes up to 4 pAsses
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £649.00 Available Bultins entertainment
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £ Booked Butlins entertainment
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £649.00 Booked Bultins entertainment
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £649.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £999.00 Available Summer holidays
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Booked Summer holidays
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £649.00 Booked Summer holidays
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £999.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Booked Summer holidays
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £1195.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 399 £2.00 Available Summer holidays
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £599.00 Available Summer holidays
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £399.00 Available Butlins entertainment
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £399.00 Available Just for tots with Justin Fletcher must have a under 5
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available 125pp 90s Adults only Weekender ??
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £399.00 Available Butlins entertainment
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Available 125 pp Northern soul Weekend
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £399.00 Available Butlins entertainment
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £125.00 Booked 80s weekend 125 pp
 


About the Area

Butlin’s Resort offer a multitude of entertainment facilities and activities for the whole family to enjoy, including:
Centre Stage
Waterworld
Funfair
Adventure golf
Circus
Splash zone
Bike hire
Private beach access
Arcade
Toy store
Mini supermarket
Restaurants
Jellyfish lounge
Hotshots
Green Baize
Seaside treats
Cinema
Ten pin bowling
Quasar
Go karts
Spa experience
High ropes
Air rifles
Climbing wall
….and so much more

Property Ref: 8408

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings