Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Seaways Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8361
Type:Caravan

Our ABI Sunrise, 2 bedroom holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park in Skegness, is available for your next holiday rental. Seaways is a lovely, quiet park and ideal for small families and couples.


Property Ref: 8361

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 28’x10’ ABI Sunrise, 2 bedroom holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park in Skegness, is available for your next holiday rental. Seaways is a lovely, quiet park and ideal for small families and couples.

It comprises:

Living Room – Seating 5 people, with a modern 3 + 2 seater reclining settee, a 32” Freeview TV with a DVD player, plus a built-in electric fire.

Kitchen: - Equipped with a gas cooker, fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave, and all cutlery, crockery, pots and pans, plus an iron and ironing board. There is a fitted carbon monoxide alarm and smoke alarm fitted too, for your peace of mind.

Double Bedroom - Double bed, a wardrobe, drawers, dressing table and an oil filled radiator, along with a hairdryer and .The bed will be freshly made up ready for your arrival.

Twin Bedroom - 2 single beds, a wardrobe, overhead storage, vanity mirror and an oil filled radiator. The beds will be freshly made up ready for your arrival.

Bathroom – Complete with a shower, toilet and wash basin.

Outside we have an enclosed veranda, so it’s a nice, safe area for children and pets to play. Seating for 4 people is provided.

Location

Our holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park, is situated on Pitch B10, which is within close proximity of the beach and three of the best bars in the area (2 minute walk). The bars are child and pet friendly too. There is also an amusement arcade, fish and chip shop, hotdog and burger stall.

Seaways Caravan Park is located at the side of Butlin’s Resort, for which day passes can be purchased.

There is a bus service that runs from just outside the caravan site too.

Payment details:

We will accept bank transfer or Cheques

A £50 non refundable deposit will secure your booking and is payable within 5 working days of placing the booking.

A £50 refundable security bond is required and should be paid with the remaining balance (4 weeks) prior to your holiday beginning.
The security deposit will be refunded once the van is checked and deemed ok ( no breakages/damage to the van and left in a clean and tidy state) we will aim to pay this back within 2 working days of your holiday finishing.

The cost of your holiday needs to be paid in full 4 weeks before your holiday begins.

A receipt will be sent to you for all monies paid.



  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £220.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £240.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £220.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £325.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £150.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £220.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £4.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park, is situated on Pitch B10, which is within close proximity of the beach and three of the best bars in the area (2 minute walk). The bars are child and pet friendly too.
There is also amusement arcade, fish and chip shop, and a hotdog and burger stall.

Seaways Caravan Park is located at the side of Butlin’s Resort, for which day passes can be purchased.

There is a bus service that runs from just outside the caravan site too.

Property Ref: 8361

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings