Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Waterside Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8318
Type:Caravan

This is an 8 berth, 3 bedroom holiday caravan to hire on Waterside Leisure Park on Anchor Lane, that is only 4 caravans in from the roadside for convenience.


Property Ref: 8318

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 37 x 12 caravan has recently been renovated to a modern style by redecorating the living room, removing the old seating and replacing with a corner sofa and a table and chairs. There's also new carpets and lino throughout.

There is a deposit of £75 which is refundable within 7 days after your stay subject to caravan being left with no damage, clean and tidy for the next guests.

The kitchen has a cooker, fridge freezer and microwave, plus all pots and pans etc. to enable you to cook a meal. There's also a pull-out ironing board in the top drawer, along with a iron.

The three bedrooms comprise of a main bedroom with double bed , along with two twin bedrooms, each with two single beds that can be pushed together to make another double if preferred. Quilts and pillows are provided just not the sheets, duvet covers or pillow cases.

The caravan has a shower room with wash basin, along with a separate toilet with hand basin.

The van is no smoking and no pets it is strictly couples and families only no same sex groups or parties.

When enquiring, please quote ‘Waterside’ as we have another caravan listed on this website, which is available for rent on The Wolds Holiday Park – please see Ref: 8318b for further information.

Location

Waterside Leisure Park is a large site with a fishing lake and tavern, for your local family club for drinks, games and auctions. There's also a launderette on site.

Within walking distance of the site is the beach, shops, pubs and arcades, as well as a new indoor trampoline park and Hardy's Farm.

Fantasy Island is about a 10-15 minute walk, depending on your pace.

Bus stop outside park gate for buses every 10 minutes in peak times into Skegness.

Extras can be supplied eg travel cot free of charge

This caravan is strictly families and couples over age of 21 and subject to contract


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 10 £ Booked Booked
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked Booed
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available weekly booking
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available weekly booking
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 7 £250.00 Available weekly booking
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Thu 22 Oct 2020 3 £120.00 Available Mon to thurs
Thu 22 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Wed 28 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 28 £30.00 Available nightly rates apply
Mon 01 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 7 £225.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 08 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 7 £225.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 7 £225.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 7 £225.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £120.00 Available Midweek
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 7 £300.00 Available school holidays
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £150.00 Available weekend
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 7 £225.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 03 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 10 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 17 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £160.00 Available midweek
Fri 28 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available School holidays
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available Weekly will split
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £500.00 Available school hols
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Available school hols
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Available school hols
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Available school hols
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £500.00 Available school hols
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Available Bank hols
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £250.00 Available weekly will split
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available school hols
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £300.00 Available School hols
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £150.00 Available weekend
 


About the Area

Waterside Leisure Park is a large site with a fishing lakes and tavern, for your local family club for drinks, games and auctions. There's also a launderette on site.

Within walking distance of the site is the beach, shops, pubs and arcades, as well as a new indoor trampoline park and Hardy's Farm.

Fantasy Island is about a 10-15 minute walk, depending on your pace.

Bus stop outside park gate for buses every 10 minutes in peak times into Skegness.

Property Ref: 8318

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings