Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

The Chase Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:8230c
Type:Caravan

Our 2 bedroom ABI Arizona holiday caravan for hire on The Chase Holiday Park in Skegness, sleeps 6 and offers comfortable accommodation.


Property Ref: 8230c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 2 bedroom ABI Arizona holiday caravan for hire on The Chase Holiday Park in Skegness, sleeps 6 and offers comfortable accommodation.

The caravan has one double bedroom and one twin bedroom with 2 single beds, along with a pull-out in the living area.

In the kitchen you will find everything you need to enjoy your holiday, including a fridge, cooker, microwave, toaster, pots, pans, cutlery, and utensils.

The family bathroom has a shower, WC and wash hand basin.

Gas and electric is included in the price.

Pets are allowed, but please don't leave them unattended and do not allow them on the furniture.

We have three caravans for hire at The Chase Caravan Park, please see ref 8230 & 8230b.



Bookings

A £50 non-refundable deposit is due at the time of booking. The balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday start date.

A £50 bond breakage bond will be added to your balance, which will be refunded after successful inspection of the caravan following your stay.

Location

The Chase Caravan Park is a 10 minute walk from the beach and all shops. On site there is a supermarket and a new club with children's play area outside and a soft ball play area inside.

The bus stop is outside the front entrance, with services taking you anywhere from Skegness to Mablethorpe.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £120.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £120.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £120.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £180.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £245.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £245.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £225.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £450.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £260.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £130.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Chase Caravan Park is a 10 minute walk from the beach and all shops. On site there is a supermarket and a new club with children's play area outside and a soft ball play area inside.

The bus stop is outside the front entrance, with services taking you anywhere from Skegness to Mablethorpe.

Property Ref: 8230c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings