Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

The Chase Caravan Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8230b
Type:Caravan

Our 3 bedroom Atlas Florida holiday caravan for hire on The Chase Holiday Park in Skegness, is situated in the ‘Dunes’ area, which is approx. 3 minutes walk from Butlins main resort.


Property Ref: 8230b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 3 bedroom Atlas Florida holiday caravan for hire on The Chase Holiday Park in Skegness, is situated in the ‘Dunes’ area, which is approx. 3 minutes walk from Butlins main resort.

Sleeping a maximum of 8 people, the caravan has 3 bedrooms; a double and two twin. There’s also a double pull-out bed in the lounge.

To the side of the caravan is a veranda with patio furniture and a hard standing parking space.

The caravan comprises:

Lounge

The lounge incorporates wraparound seating, a feature fireplace with gas fire and a wraparound dining area for your family meals.

Kitchen

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for your family holiday including gas cooker, cutlery, crockery, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster and cooking utensils.

Bedrooms

The master double bedroom is spacious and includes a triple wardrobe; dressing table with cupboards and drawers; a bedside cabinet; and plenty of storage space.

The first twin bedroom comes complete with two single beds, a single wardrobe and a bedside cabinet. The second twin bedroom contains bunk beds with a built in wardrobe and cupboard, ideal for the children.

Two oil free radiators are supplied to heat the bedrooms.

Bathroom

The bathroom contains a shower, sink with vanity unit and toilet.

Safety

For your safety the caravan is fitted with a smoke alarm, carbon monoxide detector and fire extinguisher.

Extra’s Included

• Iron/ironing board




• Travel cot

We have three caravans for hire at The Chase Caravan Park, please see ref 8230 & 8230c.


Location

The Chase Caravan Park is a 10 minute walk from the beach and all shops. On site there is a supermarket and a new club with children's play area outside and a soft ball play area inside.

The bus stop is outside the front entrance, with services taking you anywhere from Skegness to Mablethorpe.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £135.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £135.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 4 £270.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 3 £210.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £240.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £425.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £475.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 4 £425.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £475.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £210.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £210.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £245.00 Available
 


About the Area

The Chase Caravan Park is a 10 minute walk from the beach and all shops. On site there is a supermarket and a new club with children's play area outside and a soft ball play area inside.

The bus stop is outside the front entrance, with services taking you anywhere from Skegness to Mablethorpe.

Property Ref: 8230b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings