Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Southview Leisure Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8202b
Type:Caravan

Fully equipped for your self-catering holiday holiday, is our spacious, privately owned, 8 berth static caravan situated at The Elms on Southview Leisure Park.


Property Ref: 8202b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our spacious holiday static caravan sleeps up to 8 people in three bedrooms, plus a double sofa bed in the lounge. A double bed with ample storage and dressing table Two bedrooms offer twin beds and include a wardrobe and storage space in each.

There is an electric wall heater in each of the bedrooms, along with a gas fire in the lounge.

The nice sized kitchen has a large gas cooker, a halogen cooker, toaster, microwave, kettle and all pots, pans and cleaning equipment, along with an iron and iron board and hoover.

The spacious lounge area has ample seating, a large TV with built-in DVD player and a selection of films that you are welcome to use. There’s also plenty of storage and shelving space, along with a separate dining area with seating.

The bathroom has a full size shower, toilet and sink.

All pillows, duvets and linen are provided, all that is required is for you to bring your own towels etc.

Both gas and electric is included in the rental price.

Small pets are allowed at an extra cost of £20.00 .park rules require all dogs to be kept on a lead at all times


Booking Conditions

Maximum occupancy is 8 people.

No single sex parties due to park rules.

Lead name must be 21+. All persons staying must be recorded on the booking form

A £50 deposit is required to secure your holiday. The final balance must be paid 6 weeks before holiday commences or the caravan may be relet and your deposit will be lost.

Bookings must have a minimum of 1 weeks notice to allow for paperwork to be completed

The £50 deposit will be on top of the final price, this will then be retained as the security bond and will be refunded after your holiday, within 7 to 14 working days. This is on condition that the caravan has been left clean and tidy with no breakages or damage.
Please remove all rubbish and place in the rubbish containers nearby

Payment is accepted by bank transfer.

Passes are available from reception to purchase on your arrival to the site; you will need these to use the facilities. These are not included in our rental price.

Location

Our privately owned caravan is situated on the Elms at Southview Leisure Park, a 5 minute walk to the entertainment complex . This is a 4* holiday Park with excellent facilities to make your holiday an enjoyable experience for all your family.

Facilities on site include a swimming pool with new water flume, a children's pool, gym and sauna. A sports area with full size Snooker table is available in the Boathouse restaurant and bar which serves meals all day to eat in or outside watching the children in the adventure playground. The entertainment complex holds the showbar where link bingo is played everyday children’s entertainment is held everyday and a varied array of adult entertainment is held .Within the complex is an amusement arcade, internet cafe, children's play area and the fish and chip shop.

From outdoor play areas for the kids, to a golf course, fishing lakes and good walking areas, there is always something to do.

Food is served all day in multiple areas of the site, from a quick snack to a restaurant meal in the hotel.

There is also an on site minimart and launderette.

There is a bus service connecting the site to Skegness sea front , which means the beach is about 5 minutes drive away.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked Summer holidays
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £325.00 Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available Half Term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £350.00 Available Half Term
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available Bonfire week
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £195.00 Available
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 3 £ Booked Provisional VO
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 6 £230.00 Available Christmas
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 6 £250.00 Available New year
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £195.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available Easter holidays
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Bank holiday
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £350.00 Available Half Term
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £395.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer holidays
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer Holidays
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available Half Term
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available Half Term
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available Bonfire week
 


About the Area

Our privately owned caravan is situated on the Elms at Southview Leisure Park, approx 2 minute walk to the entertainment complex . This is a 4 star holiday Park with excellent facilities to make your holiday an enjoyable experience for all your family.

Facilities on site include a swimming pool with new water flume, a children's pool, gym and sauna. A sports area with full size Snooker table is available in the Boathouse restaurant and bar which serves meals all day to eat in or outside watching the children in the adventure playground. The entertainment complex holds the showbar where link bingo is played daily, children’s entertainment is available everyday and a varied array of adult entertainment in the evenings .Within the complex is an amusement arcade, children's play area and a fish and chip shop.
Free WiFi is available in the hotel, entertainment complex and boathouse bar/restaurant .

From outdoor play areas for the kids, to a golf course, fishing lakes and good walking areas, there is always something to do.

Food is served all day in multiple areas of the site, from a quick snack to a restaurant meal in the hotel.

There is also an on site minimart and launderette.

There is a bus service connecting the site to Skegness town, which means the beach is about 5 minutes drive away.

Property Ref: 8202b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings