Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8172
Type:Caravan

I have a pet friendly, 3-bedroom caravan that sleeps up to 8 people for hire on Golden Anchor, Chapel St Leonards located very close to the beach.


Property Ref: 8172

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

I have a pet friendly, 3 bedroom caravan that sleeps up to 8 people for hire on Golden Anchor, Chapel St Leonards located very close to the beach.

It has a lovely big gated decking which catches the sun in the afternoon/evening. A patio set is provided for your use.

You walk into a spacious lounge which has a TV/DVD player. There is a small selection of DVDs, board games and Xbox 360 for those rainy day. There is also a double pull out bed too.

The kitchen is well equipped with pots, pans, slow cooker, microwave, kettle and toaster etc.

The caravan has three bedrooms – one double with a large wardrobe and two twin bedrooms with smaller wardrobes. One of the twin bedrooms the bed folds down to make room for a travel cot, which can be provided upon request.

A double duvet, single duvets and pillows are provided but I ask that you provide sheets, duvet covers, pillow cases and towels.

The toilet and washbasin are separate to the shower room.

Also provided is an iron, ironing board, hair dryer, hot water bottles and blankets for those chilly nights.

Short breaks are available so please ask.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required at the time of booking. We also require a £50 bond, which will be returned to you as soon as the caravan has been checked. The remaining balance is due 4 weeks before you arrive.

I ask that you leave the caravan the way you found it.

NEW FOR 2019: FULLY DOUBLE GLAZED

Location

The caravan is situated in a great position very close to the beach and only a short walk from the shops, pubs, restaurants and amusements.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Booked Tracie
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Booked C. Brocklehurst. Deposit pd
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Booked P.clark
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £150.00 Booked C.Mountcastle
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £250.00 Booked
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £140.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 6 £220.00 Available Easter
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 5 £200.00 Available Easter
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £150.00 Booked Mr holder
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available Friday 8th bank holiday
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 6 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Steve
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available School holiday
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £135.00 Booked Mrs Holt
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 6 £ Booked Mr Bruce
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 6 £230.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £275.00 Booked Sheila
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £275.00 Booked Mrs ackroyd
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Tracie
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Tracie
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Mr Brookes
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Mr Brown
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Mr Bruce
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Booked L Booth
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated in a great position very close to the beach and only a short walk from the shops, pubs, restaurants and amusements.

Property Ref: 8172

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings