Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Anchor, Lincolnshire

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:8172
Type:Caravan

I have a pet friendly, 3-bedroom caravan that sleeps up to 8 people for hire on Golden Anchor, Chapel St Leonards located very close to the beach.


Property Ref: 8172

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

I have a pet friendly, 3 bedroom caravan that sleeps up to 8 people for hire on Golden Anchor, Chapel St Leonards located very close to the beach.

It has a lovely big gated decking which catches the sun in the afternoon/evening. A patio set is provided for your use.

You walk into a spacious lounge which has a TV/DVD player. There is a small selection of DVDs, board games and Xbox 360 for those rainy day. There is also a double pull out bed too.

The kitchen is well equipped with pots, pans, slow cooker, microwave, kettle and toaster etc.

The caravan has three bedrooms – one double with a large wardrobe and two twin bedrooms with smaller wardrobes. One of the twin bedrooms the bed folds down to make room for a travel cot, which can be provided upon request.

A double duvet, single duvets and pillows are provided but I ask that you provide sheets, duvet covers, pillow cases and towels.

The toilet and washbasin are separate to the shower room.

Also provided is an iron, ironing board, hair dryer, hot water bottles and blankets for those chilly nights.

Short breaks are available so please ask.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required at the time of booking. We also require a £50 bond, which will be returned to you as soon as the caravan has been checked. The remaining balance is due 4 weeks before you arrive.

I ask that you leave the caravan the way you found it.

Over the last few months the caravan has had new flooring in the lounge, kitchen, hall way and a new carpet in the main bedroom. I have also had the seating all recovered. The photos are of how it used to look please message me and I can send you some updates pictures.
All this has been done ready for the start of 2021.

If the park closes again this year due to COVID19 a full refund will be given.



Location

The caravan is situated in a great position very close to the beach and only a short walk from the shops, pubs, restaurants and amusements.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £225.00 Booked Debbie
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £225.00 Booked Karen Addenbrook
Sat 22 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 6 £200.00 Booked Mr Roberts
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £140.00 Booked Steven Mills
Mon 31 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 5 £200.00 Booked Mrs Holt
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £260.00 Booked Mr Bruce
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £260.00 Booked Jayne
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £260.00 Booked Andy
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Booked Mrs P Smith
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £300.00 Booked K. Howard
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £350.00 Booked Sonia Goodman
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £400.00 Booked Mr P Brennan
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Booked jenny
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Booked L. Bruce
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Lisa Lee
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £450.00 Booked S.Goodinson
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Gemma Pollard
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Booked Mr Bruce
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Booked Mr Bruce
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £260.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £220.00 Booked Carol
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £170.00 Booked Carol
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated in a great position very close to the beach and only a short walk from the shops, pubs, restaurants and amusements.

Property Ref: 8172

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings