Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8016
Type:Caravan

Our spacious, 3 bedroom caravan is available for holiday hire on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards.

Tel:

Property Ref: 8016

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our spacious, 3 bedroom caravan is available for holiday hire on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards.

Living Area

The living area as you can see is very spacious and has that homely touch with the fireplace. With a 32′ TV the kids will be kept amused and you will be taken care of when they have gone to bed. There are two good size, comfy couches giving plenty of room for everyone to sit down and relax. One sofa turns into a double bed (bedding is provided*).

Kitchen & Dining Area

The kitchen also has that home feel to it, with a range style cooker and all the utensils and pots you would have in your own home.

The table is set ready for those picnic style teas or a lovely caravan cooked meal. We have plenty of plates and cups to feed the whole family.

Bedrooms

All bedrooms come complete with pillow and mattress protectors to make your sleep that extra bit comfortable. There are also hangars in the wardrobes.

The beautiful double room is perfect for the parents.

We also have another double room, but split into single beds, again comes with wardrobe.

The perfect kids room is the last room we have. It comes with bunk beds, which will have the kids arguing who gets top bunk. It also comes with a small under top bunk and a full-length wardrobe.

Bathroom

Our bathroom is above and beyond, as it comes with bath and shower. The bath is not full size, but is adequate for one person or can be used as a stand in shower.

Golden Palm Resort

There is something to tailor for everyone's needs at Golden Palm Resort, ensuring your family holiday is enjoyable and memorable, so much so that you’ll want to return again and again.

It has a heated indoor pool; bites to eat at takeaway outlets that offer Chinese, pizza or traditional fish and chips; a value for money pub/restaurant called Maid Marian; alongside the hi-tech amusements and recently refurbished adventure golf.

Entertainment Complex

While the kids are playing in the indoor play area the adults can treat themselves to a few drinks and some live tribute acts, comedians and bands at Club Tropicana.

Amusements & Parks

Golden Palm Resort has 3 outdoor parks around the complex, as well as a kick about areas. Goldie's Lounge is the place to be from the evening onwards as it offers a family entertainment area and an indoor play area, which is fully staffed to ensure safety. The amusement area has the latest video technology and games for all ages. There is also bowling, indoor kids' karts, an over 18 casino, air hockey and cash and prize bingo.

Swimming Pool

Take a dip in the indoor heated pool that is accompanied by water slides and children’s area with water fountains and a splash pool. You can also grab a bite to eat at Olly's Snack Shack, which has poolside Wi-Fi too.


The Beach

The beach is within a 5 minute walk of the caravan, so you can grab the towels, bucket and spade and head down to the sand. It is bordered by a wide promenade, so you can walk to both Ingoldmells and Chapel St Leonards village centre, taking in the fresh air as you walk.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Sun 22 Mar 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Sun 29 Mar 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 7 £468.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £216.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 3 £243.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £216.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 7 £468.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 3 £202.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 7 £315.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £162.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Sun 26 Apr 2020 3 £202.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 7 £414.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Sun 03 May 2020 3 £234.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 7 £414.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Sun 10 May 2020 3 £234.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 7 £414.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Sun 17 May 2020 3 £234.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 7 £414.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Sun 24 May 2020 3 £261.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £261.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 7 £468.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 3 £243.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 7 £432.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £216.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 3 £243.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £216.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 7 £432.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 3 £243.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 7 £432.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £216.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Sun 21 Jun 2020 3 £243.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £216.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 7 £504.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020 3 £243.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 7 £504.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £261.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Sun 05 Jul 2020 3 £279.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £261.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 7 £504.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 3 £279.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 7 £504.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 3 £342.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £319.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020 3 £342.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £319.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Sun 02 Aug 2020 3 £342.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £319.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 3 £342.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £319.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020 3 £342.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £319.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020 3 £351.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 7 £540.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £319.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Sun 30 Aug 2020 3 £351.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £198.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 7 £470.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Sun 06 Sep 2020 3 £261.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 7 £405.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Sun 13 Sep 2020 3 £261.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £198.00 Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 7 £405.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 3 £261.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 7 £405.00 Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 3 £261.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 7 £405.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sun 04 Oct 2020 3 £234.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 7 £405.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 3 £234.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 7 £405.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Sun 18 Oct 2020 3 £252.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 7 £441.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £261.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sun 25 Oct 2020 3 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

Golden Palm Resort

There is something to tailor for everyone's needs at Golden Palm Resort, ensuring your family holiday is enjoyable and memorable, so much so that you’ll want to return again and again.

It has a heated indoor pool; bites to eat at takeaway outlets that offer Chinese, pizza or traditional fish and chips; a value for money pub/restaurant called Maid Marian; alongside the hi-tech amusements and recently refurbished adventure golf.

Entertainment Complex

While the kids are playing in the indoor play area the adults can treat themselves to a few drinks and some live tribute acts, comedians and bands at Club Tropicana.

Amusements & Parks

Golden Palm Resort has 3 outdoor parks around the complex, as well as a kick about areas. Goldie's Lounge is the place to be from the evening onwards as it offers a family entertainment area and an indoor play area, which is fully staffed to ensure safety. The amusement area has the latest video technology and games for all ages. There is also bowling, indoor kids' karts, an over 18 casino, air hockey and cash and prize bingo.

Swimming Pool

Take a dip in the indoor heated pool that is accompanied by water slides and children’s area with water fountains and a splash pool. You can also grab a bite to eat at Olly's Snack Shack, which has poolside Wi-Fi too.


The Beach

The beach is within a 5 minute walk of the caravan, so you can grab the towels, bucket and spade and head down to the sand. It is bordered by a wide promenade, so you can walk to both Ingoldmells and Chapel St Leonards village centre, taking in the fresh air as you walk.

Property Ref: 8016

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings